Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet area, friendly staff- who were helpful

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, neat, and friendly people. (see above)
Cons: I think next time for my husband's convienence we probably will need a first floor area as even with the elevator he felt he was having to walk to far
Location: (see above)
Had a great experience this time. Last place I stayed in Overland Park, Kansas was not nice at all. Helpful staff. Shopping amenities were close at hand. Intersection worked well with finding my way around to the areas that I needed to be in. The Inn was not right on the main street, but close enough to be very helpful. Parking was not a problem either. Area felt safe. Dog area available for our toy poodle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A great room and friendly staff

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room is excellent and was available at a very reasonable price. What made the hotel really special was how friendly the front desk staff was when they checked me in. I often take business trips to the area and will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied .

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Really nice suite and kitchenette. Bed was very comfortable. Will definitely come back again. Only complaint is that the facility is difficult to see from main road, at night .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pdwalsh from Fort Worth, TX

Lots of Space

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
If you are looking for a family hotel or a place for an extended stay - this place is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis from Iowa

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Was really a great deal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Iowa

Consistantly Great

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
The RI is always at the top of our list if we can get a reasonable price. It is showing signs of age, but seems to be well maintained. They also have the best scrambled eggs on the planet!