Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

nothing to complain.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: All things except the restaurant and foods.
Cons: the restaurant on the first floor was not good enough considering its quality. The menu is very limited and the food is not a hotel level.
Location: There are theaters and many restaurants near the hotel. very comfortable location.
Room was clean and staff was nice. Location was perfect for my business. There are a lot of decent restaurants and coffee shops in 5 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room doors way too noisy when opening and closing.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Room doors opening/ closing are all you can hear all night long as guests enter/ leave their rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Overland Park, KS

Nice hotel on great location

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Room was very clean. Club loung was nice. Good place to kill some time as well as the bar by the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshfrom Shreveport, LA

Amazing hotel, great stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff, clean, extremely well put together, and it was in a very nice area, about a 20 minute drive from anything you'd need to see in KC. My only complaint was the air conditioner didn't seem to be working, and wouldn't blow cold. We were only in the room a total of 4 hours so I didn't bring this up to the staff, but I'm sure it would have been addressed had I done so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, MO

This hotel was close to everything.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: You are about 10 minutes from the plaza and you are about 20 minutes from the professional fields.
I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton Overland Park Hotel. The hotel is about 10-15 minutes away from the Plaza and it's about 15 minutes away from Legends. My wife and I call this hotel old reliable because it's priced fairly and is an incredible hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location, reasonable price

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was nice. The hotel is close to Town Center and a short drive or cab ride to the Plaza so there is a lot to do in the area. The price of the hotel compared to hotel costs at the Plaza make it well worth staying a bit further out and paying for a cab. We visited the hot tub and indoor pool during our stay which were both very clean and in good condition. The room was a little smaller than others I've been in, but it was also clean and in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tammyfrom BoMO

AMAZING!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
amazingly luxiurious