Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
We had a great time. A little disappointed that the hot tub was not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Checking in was a breeze. Clean room... good price... good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

nothing to complain.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: All things except the restaurant and foods.
Cons: the restaurant on the first floor was not good enough considering its quality. The menu is very limited and the food is not a hotel level.
Location: There are theaters and many restaurants near the hotel. very comfortable location.
Room was clean and staff was nice. Location was perfect for my business. There are a lot of decent restaurants and coffee shops in 5 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room doors way too noisy when opening and closing.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Room doors opening/ closing are all you can hear all night long as guests enter/ leave their rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashleyfrom Wichita

Clean room, but dissapointing stay.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and professional. Plenty of parking, but taking 2 different elevators to get to parking lot is annoying. There were only 2 thin, small towels which seems like a petty place to cut corners. You have to pay $4.95 for a night of WiFi, which is ridiculous for an upscale hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Overland Park, KS

Nice hotel on great location

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Room was very clean. Club loung was nice. Good place to kill some time as well as the bar by the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshfrom Shreveport, LA

Amazing hotel, great stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff, clean, extremely well put together, and it was in a very nice area, about a 20 minute drive from anything you'd need to see in KC. My only complaint was the air conditioner didn't seem to be working, and wouldn't blow cold. We were only in the room a total of 4 hours so I didn't bring this up to the staff, but I'm sure it would have been addressed had I done so.