Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

KC Classic, in Overland Park

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel was great, but valet closed early. And there weren't enough valet attendants to retrieve vehicles in a timely manner for the price of the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emporia, KS

Nice Hotel for a short visit

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location was great...
Cons: Wifi was costly
Location: Shopping and movies close by..
The hotel was nice a little dated, there was extra charges for everything...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

KC Stadium

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Hotel was good but as close to KC Stadium as mentioned. Easy to access from motor way
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Front desk

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: the room
Cons: Her attitude
Location: visiting to relocate
We got in late but the front desk just wasn't pleasant and inviting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience in Overland Park

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The kindness of the staff and perfect location with great green space for dog walking.
Cons: The club floor was less than expected
The best road trip hotel experience I have had. The staff was gracious from the valet to room service to housekeeping! Highly recommended! They take pets too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location; well-kept facility; friendly staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Customer service; complimentary parking; location in Overland Park; accommodations and amenities.
Quick check-in and check-out; pet-friendly hotel; customer service was quality; excellent accommodations and hotel amenities. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Kurt, Hotel Management
Great location Dear traveler, I am glad you had an amazing experience here at the Sheraton Overland Park and looking forward seeing you in the near future. I am pleased that our staff exceeded your expectations Best Regards Kurt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Great staff, classy menu, great location

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Staff was exceptionally kind; view from window was gorgeous.
Cons: Noise level in hallways
Location: a mall was within 10-15b minute drive; strip mall within 10 minute drive.
The staff was courteous and kind; especially charitable toward active military The restaurant has some genuinely interesting entrees for a reasonable price. The room was simple but not quiet. We expected relative calm on the 12th floor and heard loud conversations and kids playing along the hallway outside our room. We had a great view from our window. Location: was relative near two or three shopping areas (by car), though no restaurants or shops were in walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by Kurt, Hotel Management
Dear Brian, Greetings from the Sheraton Overland Park Hotel, I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from you recent stay. I am pleased to read, that our staff treated you well and that the restaurant menu and pricing was to your liking. I am sorry about the noise level on your floor. Looking forward having you back in the near future. Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

very quiet place

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: parking space are too small
Location: restaurants: cheese cake factory, chilli's, Ihope
hotels staff are excellent, hotel is very clean. Beds are very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really suitable for families.

Posted May 27, 2014
No refrigerator in rooms, not a lot of choices to eat, no laundry area. Food on site waaaay overpriced. Single then stay but not reccomended for families. No little extra's to make an extended stay feel worth being there.