Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

new rating for this hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
new rating is 6 stars. this is a great place to stay, i spent 2 nights here, will chose this place next time and everytime when i go to overland park until they prove me wrong. i highly recommend this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Good location but needs to improve.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Good location. Near groceries and restaurants.
You could hear all the noise from other rooms in the bedroom. The room was not clean and during our stay the staff didn't make a very good room cleaning. A pro: The hotel has a very good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our location for your hotel accommodations. I am sorry to hear that your experience was not what was expected due to the hotel noise and cleanliness. We will certainly look into the issues so they do not happen again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Z

Nice hotel with clean facilities.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Easy check in and check out. No hassle stay. Safe, clean, complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dyane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy just comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Only thing that was disappointing was breakfast ended at10 & we got there at 10:15. Was intended to be a relaxing morning/brunch.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Virginia

Family trip

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very old condition inside room,carpet,air,bed.... Suite room so small...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Allen, TX

Quiet place to rest

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, mostly quiet hotel. Beds are pretty comfortable. Nice work area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good value. Not too fancy but clean and good for family. Pool is older looking and in need of updating but my child still had fun swimming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Staceyfrom Kansas

Can I give it more than 5 stars?

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic place to stay. Staff went above and beyond for us and its in a great location. Breakfast was always hot and yummy. Will recommend to everyone!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chellefrom Kansas

K-State B-ball Trip

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in KC to watch K-State play basketball at the Sprint Center. This hotel was easy to access off the freeway and close to lots of eating options. They also had a GREAT breakfast--fresh spinach and salsa, turkey bacon, a nice variety of mix-ins for the oatmeal, and (my kids' favorite) Nutella! We will definitely choose this hotel again.