Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by chrisfrom kansas

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! Staff was super nice, comfortable bed, clean room and convenient. The breakfast was yummy too:-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by symsfrom independence, mo

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice but had to move to another room because the person above us was vary loud and pound on floor about 7a.m. The hotel ran out of bottle water but I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryville,Mo

Great Stay!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: I loved how it had a kitchen area in out room. It helps cut down on expences when you can bring your food and prepare it at the hotel!
Location: The chiefs/royals stadium is 8 miles away!
It was a great hotel! Very clean, friendly staff, and has a kitchen in hotel room!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbiefrom Philadelphia

Spacious, clean, convenient

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will be looking for Staybridge suites whenever I am out of town-Nice pool and hot tub about 7 miles from the sports stadiums Hot breakfast every morning and dinner some evening for free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines Iowa

Royals game

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: the pool area and outside area is pleasing. Breakfast good shopping area great restaurant selection great I-70 access great
Cons: No maid service on weekends..Towels only 3.. The rate of this hotel does NOT refleck no service on weekends no restaurant.
Location: Shopping mall and restaurants everywhere. Royal stadium nearby. 435 for Worlds of fun close and easy access.
The hotels address is different than in GPS in car and gps unit. The hotel I really located on 39th Pl but the address on gps is street. So we drove aroung looking for Place. Always put us at the hospital. And needless to say the hotel is real close. just a left on Jackson and your are there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L Gentry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha

Indians weekend!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We were in town to see the Indians play the royals and it was a great time! Friendly staff and very helpful! Gave us the number to a cab driver who was cheaper than a regular service and he was awesome! Clean hotel, nice rooms, great patio with pool and hotub. Can't wait to stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JRCfrom Independence, MO

Close to where we needed to be

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was nice but the internet (wireless) was worthless. Did not work most of the time. They even moved us after our first night to a different area of the hotel but it didn't make a difference. They just need to upgrade their entire system. Get it fix. We won't be back unless they do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Felita S.from Independence, Mo

The Best

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the best hotel that I have ever stayed at, it was excellent, I will be staying there for now on when I am in town!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com