Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, Nc

Excellent Value

Posted Jun 8, 2015
This hotel provided a spacious clean room for a great price. Hotel staff was very friendly and attentive!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Cons: The breakfast food.
Location: Easy access to shopping locations, restaurants, and movie theater, and highway.
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean. Workout and pool are were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole from Sarcoxie, Mo

Peaceful

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
staffbwere extremely pleasant through out my stay. This trip was for a short visit with my husband who is stationed in that area for work. Both of us were treated respectfully all hours of the day/night, as my husband's schedule is never the same and can take place all hours of the day. This was my 2nd trip to the Independence Mo area and my 2nd stay at this hotel. This will also be my choice for all future stays when visiting the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Terrible pillows and bed

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Dirty air. You could hear others in the room next to yours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great room.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
A great stay in a great room. If in this area again will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marte from Norway

Good hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable rooms, good price. If I needed a hotel in this neighborhood ever again, I would stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katie from Denver, CO

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for a weekend getaway and football game. We were extremely pleased with the customer service, the room was great, and the breakfast buffet had a very good selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by chris from kansas

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was great! Staff was super nice, comfortable bed, clean room and convenient. The breakfast was yummy too:-)