Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Really ran down hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel needs a lot of work. All the halls were really hot and there are two inch cracks under the main doors. This allowed the smoke from the smoking rooms to stink up the halls. No cord on the phone, no towels at the pool, breakfast ran out before my family had eaten. There was only enough waffle batter for one of my children and she was yelled at by the staff for dumping it directly from pitcher onto iron. The line a were stained on the beds and the edges of the room were very dusty. I will never stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nancy & Barry from York PA

Simple & clean

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was quiet, fresh & clean. We are senior citizens & when desk clerk saw us struggling with a suitcase at stairs, she said she could easily give us a first floor room. Very thoughtful! Also a lot of shopping, etc. within walking distance. Only problem, airport shuttle is a separate charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerald Overby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by vacation traveler from st joe, Mo

no tv after 7pm

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied, I live almost hour from large airport, had 6:45am flight. Booked same week, needed 1st floor, was upgraded to 2 bedroom, no change. Had safe, microwave, fridge, close to gas stations, Walgreen, eating places and interstate. Cable or satellite went out bc tv flashed every 5 seconds, eventually turned off at 7pm, kept checking till 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Kentucky

Good motel for the price

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was an excellent bargain. No frills, but clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Hotel was clean. The right hotel for a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BA from Seattle, WA

This hotel is well-located for annual visits.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Most convenient for my visiting needs.
Hotel administration is friendly and accommodating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristie from Missouri

bad experience!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in was OK. Had to make 2 calls to front desk, last being at 12:30AM for barking dogs. Love pets but if you allow them, keep them on one side of hotel. Front desk solution was for them to move me and my son after midnight when we had a 5:30AM flight. Top it off smoke alarms went off after 1:30AM briefly, enough to wake us and dogs next door. Final straw was they hair dryer did not work and standing water in coffee pot in room. Lesson learned on this one!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lesley from Dtw

NeedsWork

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
OurRoom Was A Very Nice Size, But The Electrical Outlets Were Broken And It Was Pretty Dirty. The Staff Were VERY nice.