Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall good stay

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: overall good clean room
Cons: ac units
Location: nice places to eat near by. right off the 435
ac could of been a little colder, it seem to get humid at times but i would stay here again, nice area. room and bathroom was clean, no bed bugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Rooms are small but clean and comfortable. It can be a bit noisy when the place is full, as it was when I was there. This isn't a fancy place at all but it was clean and a good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Price was good. Good breakfast.
Cons: Unfortunately, the management chose to deal with a staff matter in the reception area. It should have been taken to a private office to be dealt with.
Older hotel but appeared to be in good shape. Couldn't try the outdoor pool as it was raining too often. Small room, but was by myself and was only there to sleep, not so much to relax or work on business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Size and condition of the room.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Perhaps offer WIFI in the future.
The room was clean and ideal for one person. Wish I had the internet available however, it was not include on the description of the room. I felt the room was very competitively priced. Breakfast took an apple and toaster bum and ran.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Well worth the money

Posted Jun 8, 2015
If you're just looking for a place to sleep, this is it. Room was small but clean, and bed was comfy. We got in late and left early, and that's all we needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from overland park kansas

Hotel devoid of service

Posted May 26, 2015
Maid staff did not clean our room; we asked for towels and sheets at the front desk. We were told they would be ready whe we came back from our day. Nothing was ready when we returned. The ice bucket was never replaced. There was water on the floor next to breakfast area. The breakfast area was not staffed, so when food ran out, there was no one there to ask for replacements.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location but too small room for a family stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
It was okay but it was too small for a family w one baby boy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LaRonda from Kansas

not to bad

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was okay just for a one night stay, the room was smaller than I expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissa from NJ

Great for a quick night

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room was small but the bed comfortable and the shower clean and awesome hot water!!