Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Reasonably Priced

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly and breakfast was pleasant
Cons: Front desk wasn't managed very well. Night attendant needs more training.
Needed a pet friendly motel that was reasonable priced. The motel was average, but we weren't seeking much more. Breakfast was good and the woman handling the breakfast was helpful and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TV didn't work

Posted Feb 16, 2015
There was no cable in room and we were told that the cable guy was coming but no one ever showed to fix it .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall good but needs some repairs.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was excellent. Hotel needs some work.....towels frayed and some carpets worn. Appears that common areas have been updated and perhaps they will start on the guest rooms soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hyunfrom Washington DC

Can't beat the value.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Conference at Convention Center. Hotel room was clean, lady at the front was very friendly and helpful, breakfast had coffee and diy waffles. Cant complain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

For the holiday visit

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect place to stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We will never stay here again. Our room was dirty and had a black hairball in the sheets. I also had a bug climbing up my arm late at night. There were only two pillows per bed and the beds were hard. Very disturbing stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Better than most economy motels

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Bedspread was stained, but sheets were clean. Dirty fingerprints on wall and door of bathroom.
Location: Convenient to highway. Close to stores.
Spent one night while visiting family in town. Christmas decorations in lobby were a nice touch.