Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Reasonably Priced

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly and breakfast was pleasant
Cons: Front desk wasn't managed very well. Night attendant needs more training.
Needed a pet friendly motel that was reasonable priced. The motel was average, but we weren't seeking much more. Breakfast was good and the woman handling the breakfast was helpful and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TV didn't work

Posted Feb 16, 2015
There was no cable in room and we were told that the cable guy was coming but no one ever showed to fix it .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Better than most economy motels

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Bedspread was stained, but sheets were clean. Dirty fingerprints on wall and door of bathroom.
Location: Convenient to highway. Close to stores.
Spent one night while visiting family in town. Christmas decorations in lobby were a nice touch.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 – Overland Park

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Good area, helpful staff, tiny room, poorly-maintained building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

FAIR

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very small room...No microwave or fridge...One outlet did not work...Not as good as our last stay here...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Small

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: All cleaning and updates.
The staff was pleasant, but the actual hotel was filthy. The bedspread had splotches of dark spots, the heating/cooling unit was dusty and missing a cover, and there were long hairs in the bathroom. The room was inexpensive, but the dirty environment didn't make it worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad, bed was really comfortable.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Bed was comfortable, breakfast was nothing to brag about. staff for the most part was friendly. If you want a better rate, sign up for AARP or AAA and make reservation online to get the lowest deal possible. I paid like forty a night plus tax by doing it this way.