Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bachir Aboujaoude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Colorado

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay. Staff was helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to meeting location

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: someone came in my room and replaced coffee. Bed not made and no clean towels and i left my room at 7a
Location: lots shopping and restraunts within walking distance
Room decor just ok nothing that makes experience good and wanting to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kris from Thompson, IA

Nice area if Overland Park

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
A few blocks off Interstate but worth it, room was nice, used the stove and ridge and they worked great. Hotel staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Wichita, ks

Nice, clean rooms but a little small.

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
THe room was nice, clean and overall was a good experience. HOwever, the pull out bed was not comfortable and when you pull the bed out of the hide-away bed it was touching the queen side bed to where you couldnt even walk by or through the two beds. The rooms are pretty small for 4 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joan from westt des moines

party city unfortunately

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Two weddings, too much alcohol, and loud people made it difficult to be comfortable. I did call the front desk and they addressed it. Things calmed down but more folks returned from reception and pounded on doors. There was nothing the staff could do so I didn't call again. OUTSTANDING facilty and customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angie from Riley County

Cozy, Cozy, Cozy.

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Briana from Newton ks

just what we were looking for

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was close to everywhere we wanted to go. The service was very friendly & the hotel was very clean! We got a lot for our buck. Very reasonably priced. We are looking forward to going back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dashay

Great

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoy the room it was beautiful,clean,and well decorated the workers were very polite I will be coming back soon