Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rajendra prasad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Great place

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Very large and comfortable room. Great location. I will definitely stay here again. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christyfrom Joplin, MO

Pricey, but great location

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a little pricey. Very nice area. All you could want within a couple miles. They were doing remodeling and i could hear it in my room. The rooms are not very sound proof. Perfect for an extended stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff!!!

Posted May 10, 2014
Very comforting place, front desk staff went above and beyond to be accommodating!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by emmanuelfrom nimes

chauffage horriblement bruyant

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel impersonnel / à propos de l'enquète de satisfaction, vous pourriez améliorer la qualité de vos messages. Le "Bonjour +Nom de famille" n'est pas adapté
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bachir Aboujaoude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Colorado

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay. Staff was helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to meeting location

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: someone came in my room and replaced coffee. Bed not made and no clean towels and i left my room at 7a
Location: lots shopping and restraunts within walking distance
Room decor just ok nothing that makes experience good and wanting to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Krisfrom Thompson, IA

Nice area if Overland Park

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
A few blocks off Interstate but worth it, room was nice, used the stove and ridge and they worked great. Hotel staff very friendly.