Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H.K

。鄰近(信義國小)捷運站,步行只需數分鐘。

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: 附近有地道熱炒小菜,可供晚飯或消夜。附近有小型百貨(寶雅)可供購物。便利店都在附近。
鄰近(信義國小)捷運站,步行只需數分鐘。4人房供應2張6呎大床後,還有大量空間走動。我住20樓風景靚,望85大樓及漢神巨蛋。床舖舒適。客房整潔程度良好
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hsinchu, Taiwan

地點適中的飯店

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: 有提供室內游泳池。
Location: 高雄文化中心。
整體表現對比價格算是可以,但是沒能有非常深刻感動的地方,所有東西都中規中矩,但也只是中規中矩。中餐廳雖是重新開幕,但餐飲及服務水準還可提升。床舖及枕頭不是太舒服。冰箱可跟進潮流提供一點免費飲料而非昂貴但顧客不會使用的飲料。電視頻道偏向國際遊客,對於非國際遊客頻道不足。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

The lees is a good place to stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: There is nothing bad to say about this hotel, every thing is good
Cons: They meet my expectations and I normally stay a week at a time.
Location: I am alwaws on business but there are plenty of restaurants and parks near to the hotel and the subway is close as well.
I have been staying at the Lees since 2009 and every stay has been very good. Many of the same people that were there when I first came are still there. They take care of their guests needs. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The price is not cheap but reasonable and a good value for what you get. The breakfast is very good and they offer other eating options as well. Unless they change their policies, when I am in Kaohsiung, I will always stay at the Lees or The Lees Boutique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ching-Hua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hui-Chinfrom Taiwan

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice & clean room, service is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

鄰近商圈 交通便利

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
鄰近商圈、交通便利,地下室就是自家停車場。接待人員親切又熱情,服務態度佳。唯房間隔間不好,容易聽見隔壁房聲音。下回到高雄,還是會選擇入住的酒店。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Großzügiges Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel machte einen sehr warmen und gepflegten Eindruck, der Service war top, alle Mitarbeiter stets sehr hilfsbereit. Das Frühstückbuffet war auch reichhaltig. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 王小津from 嘉義市

不錯的飯店,值得去~~

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
很棒的早餐、泳池及櫃檯服務,房間雖不大但是卻很舒適!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandyfrom Taiwan

早餐不錯

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
整體感覺很好
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

ビジネスホテルとは格が違いました。

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: とてもハイグレードなホテルなのに朝食をつけてもビジネスホテル以下の価格。 とても豪華で各国の味が楽しめるホテルビュッフェ。しかも安い。
Cons: 喫煙所が遠いのと、その度にドアマンのお兄さんにドアの開け閉めしてもらう事に申し訳なかったw
Location: 歩いて一分位のところに、黒蜜のかき氷屋さんがあって毎日通いました。
価格から日本のビジネスホテル位だと思っていたら、このホテルのランクはもっと上のホテルでした。 ドアマンやポーターの方も沢山いて本当に充実したスタッフ配置。 一生懸命に日本語で対応しようとしてくれる若いスタッフにとても好印象を抱きました。 とても真面目でありながら親切でやさしい人ばかりでした。 シャワーブースがあったりウェルカムフルーツがあったり。 日本でこのランクに泊まろうとすれば4倍以上かかるでしょう。 また朝市や外食が安くて美味しい台湾ですが、 現地で支払って追加してでもホテルの朝食に行ってみて下さい。 間違いなく価格以上のグレードですから! 今後も高雄に行く時は、絶対にこのホテルにします。