Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service dirty rooms

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The service was terrible. The rooms were dirty with stained furniture and room service delivered old spoiled food. Terrible!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location for early morning flight

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a satisfactory experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
by suwaleefrom bkk,thailand

Safe and not busy hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
i go for business their always i booking this hotel. The location is really safe area ,and not busy. Mostly are foreigner. one comment i have for the hotel is clean room not so good, i feel the toilet not so clean . But over all i will use this hotel when i go Karachi,pakistan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a quick stop by Karachi

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is really nice, staff flexible and very good service overall. The hotel is close from the airport but quiet far from the center. For business trip might be suitable if your customers/partners can come there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mansoorfrom saudi arabia

Very nice hotel located near to the airport

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Very well maintained hotel, had a chance to have a complimentary breakfast which was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasem

Close to airport

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: near airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by erwinfrom antwerpen

Goed en veilig hotel met zeer goed restaurant

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Het hotel heeft schone, ruime kamers. De badkamer is echter wel wat verouderd. Het restaurant heeft een zeer goed avond buffet met zeer ruime keuze aan lokale en westerse specialiteiten. Is zeker het proberen waard! Bij aankomst bleek de geboekte kamer naar rook te ruiken. Nadat ik hierover geklaagd had kreeg ik een andere kamer die ook naar rook stonk. De derde kamer was echter wel in order. Het personeel ging zeer goed om met de klacht en deden alles om het probleem direct op te lossen. Bij mijn volgende bezoek aan Karachi zou ik zeker dit hotel opnieuw reserveren, vooral ook omdat het i een veilige omgeving ligt, vlakbij de luchthaven.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Petrafrom Deutschland

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Die Zimmer sind sehr schön gemütliche Betten das Essen ist gut und vielfältig habe mir aber trotzdem einen Durchfall zugezogen. Die Aufmerksamkeit des PersonalsSicherheit im and am Hotel ist sehr gut mehrfache Kontrollen und Wachpersonal. Insgesamt ein gutes Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JRfrom Edmonton, AB

Safe and secure

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: Security, proximity to airport
Good hotel, reasonably priced, but most importantly very close to Karachi International Airport, and good security. If you don't need to go into the city, don't. Hotel will arrange shuttle pick-up to meet your flight at no charge (tip welcome).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Recknagel

Empfehlenswert für kurze Geschäftsreisen

Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Die relative Nähe zum Flughafen ist günstig. Allerdings ist man wegen der Sicherheitslage in Karachi dann auf das Hotel-Gelände beschränkt. Bietet aber mit den Restaurants, Pool, SPA gute Möglichkeiten, dem Alltag für paar Stunden zu entfliehen, auch wenn mache Ecke schon bessere Zeiten erlebt hat. Das Internet funktionierte nicht und ab und zu war kein warmes Wasser da. Für kurze dienstliche Reisen gerne wieder.