Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoylake, England

Great central location with free parking

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: In the centre of Joanasuu with free parking. Within walking district of main sights and University.
Very helpful staff, good breakfast and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel near town centre

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and good shower. Good for breakfast and evening meal
Location: Close to transport links and town's museums and other attractions
Good experience at this hotel, friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Dallas

Great Hotel if you are traveling to Joensuu, Finla

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel close to the city center for Joensuu. The hotel is clean, with very good staff service. Breakfast was included and the rooms were clean and well maintained. Traveling here in the summer means you need "black-out" curtains at night since it does not really get dark. The hotel here thought of this (very good to keep the room dark at night). I was traveling here for business but would stay here with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
It was comfortable experience. The only thing is that my bed was not made to my liking. I stayed about a week and it was a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kjell Ove Nilsson from Lund, Sweden

close to the University where I attended a confer

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Good! A nice Place to come back to in tn the evening!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Doni

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Wireless for free
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good
Hotel was ok. However, too expensive and there are few hotels that I would recommend before this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed from NC

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking, only five spots
Location: the shop and town where very close.
good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RayC from Ireland

Central Location

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is central in Joensuu area and was ideal for my visit. The hotel has very few parking spaces behind the hotel. I had to park in a nearby car park which is free after 6pm until 8pm. Breakfast is self service and it caters for all your needs. The rooms are very clean and look like they have been recently renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com