Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
I arrived early (before scheduled check in) and they were very flexible. Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Room was clean and cozy - with a nice bathroom. The wifi was good here too. Breakfast was very satisfying. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dortmund

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal! Leider war das Badezimmer nicht ganz sauber (Waschbecken). Bei Regen hat die Fassade laute Geräusche gemacht. Ansonsten war das Zimmer sauber und gut ausgestattet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Cons: alles
Zimmer neben dem Lift - hab kein Auge zugekriegt - schrecklich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Einfach und gut

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gut in ruhiger Lage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist super. Die Zimmer und vor allem das Bad waren sehr sauber. Die Bettbezüge auch sehr angenehm und nicht so kratzig wie in manchen Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beatafrom Los Angeles

GREAT!!!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here very often in the last 2 months and it was always a pleasure! Wonderful staff, very helpful and friendly. Some rooms a little small but don't go by me because I travel alone but with 3 pieces of luggage ;)) so maybe a 3 rooms suite would be enough for me LOL It is also very close to the Main Train Station and the city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allanfrom Roma

Un soggiorno confortevole

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Camera spazioso e con un vero letto matrimoniale. La connessione wi-fi era problematica e abbiamo perso tanto tempo, provando sia in camera sia nel foyer, prima di riuscirci.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jussifrom helsinki

Not as good as we expected

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, but the windows were not sealed so there was strong wind noise in the room. We tried to check in to hotel, but nobody was in counter for about 15 minutes. Not a good impression from the hotel. The location is about 15 minutes from city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PETER ANDRAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com