Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Zimmer neu renoviert - guter Standard

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: zentrale Lage, neu renovierte Zimmer, sehr sauber und internationaler Standard, freundliches Personal, sehr hilfsbereit
Cons: Frühstück könnte etwas verbessert werden
Location: Stadtteil Karol Bagh, sehr zentral
Dezember 2014 eine Nacht und Januar 2015 eine Nacht auf der Durchreise
1 out of 5
by manoj

Not recomended

Posted May 24, 2014
No parking space !! Air condition not working !! 7 time power failour in 1 night !! Good things - 24 hr kitchen ,wifi, and cleaness was awsome !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für eine Übernachtung

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für eine Übernachtung kann man dieses Hotel nur empfehlen. Negativ war das steril wirkende und ungemütliche Restaurant (gleichzeitig Frühstücksraum)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

An o.k. Hotel in Karol Bagh, New Delhi

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Restaurant food.
Cons: Attitude to serving the guests needs, wherever there is a commission to be had or not. After all the guests already paid for the rooms and the meals.
Location: Red Fort is the nearest historical site. Other locations are further away.
We stayed in this hotel five non-consecutive nights. The room was o.k. and the food in the restaurant was good. Our only complaints are: 1. The hotel location: the hotel is located in the midst of pretty busy, dirty not particularly nice neighbourhood. 2. The hotel staff are not particularly helpful with ether arrange transport or with finding any services/restaurants in the neighbourhood. There is no local map and when asked about a service/shop they inevitably offer to take you to the shop where a friend/relative can offer them commission. Same with transport, the staff refused to call a taxi, offering instead their overpriced car and driver service. 3. Also be weary of the auto rickshaw (tuk-tuk) outside the hotel. All will want to take you, not where you want to go, but to where they want take you, i.e. to a shop where they can earn a commission.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

guter Service, aber etwas abgelegen

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Sauberkeit, Personal, Frühstück, Mietwagen mit Fahrer
Location: Das Hotelliegt etwas abgelegen von den Sehenswürdigkeiten Delhis. Die direkte Umgebung ist nicht sehr attraktiv.
Saubere, nicht sehr große Zimmer. Komfortabel Betten. Frühstüchsbuffet nicht sehr umfangreich, aber lecker. Guter Service des Personals. Wir haben über das Hotel einen Mietwagen mit Fahrer gebucht. Hat einwandfrei geklappt. Sehr guter, zuverlässiger Fahrer, Preis ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

酒店比较新

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1)酒店比较新,设施满意,唯一的不足是窗户是封闭的打不卡的,但也是优点,因为隔音效果好,几乎听不见马路上的车水马龙声音。 2)酒店位置离KAROL BAGH地铁站大概1千米距离,走路有点远,幸好途中有两个中国餐厅SPICY和JADE GARDEN,也有麦当劳和肯德基。 3)还有一个连锁酒店也在附近,比这个便宜一点,离KAROL BAGH地铁站很近,下次可以尝试一下。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Florence

Posted Feb 20, 2013
Pros: the location with all the night markets going on, plus the people watching on the busy streets around
although the hotel is older and smaller, it is very well kept and up to date. the rooms are small, but have all the necessities you need. They have plasma TV's, new bathrooms and comfortable beds. Although the hotel is not located in a tourist area, to me it was in a good location. Every night there are local markets and vendors all nearby, and the area is very safe to walk around. The staff all speak English and are most helpful. Inside, the place is spotless, as there are always guys cleaning here and there. i would recommend the hotel, especially for the money you have to pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jensfrom NRW

Gutes Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2013
Ein gutes und sauberes Hotel, das ich nur empfehlen kann. Nur das Frühstück ist etwas dürftig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 12, 2013
Pros: Nice rooms and good value.
This is a great hotel and I can recommend this very strongly. We ate at the restaurant most nights and found this to be excellent. If we visit Delhi again in the future we will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raj

Great and Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good !! The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful ! Best time in delhi !!!