Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015
This was the first hotel we stayed at when arriving in phuket. It's a beautiful resort. Hotel staff is very nice. The buffet breakfast is amazing!! The only thing that was a little bit of a problem was one night I was having major communication issues trying to order a drink from the bar and no one could understand me. That was a little frustrating but other than that isolated incident it was amazing and I would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amberfrom Perth WA

Fantastic week away

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service given was friendly and helpful. the room access direct to pool was great. Room was clean and spacious and the variety of food at the buffet breakfast was enjoyed. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and great resort

Posted Nov 3, 2014
sa wat dee, The reason we chose this resort is that you stepped out of your room into the pool that meandered around the whole complex. The reception staff were ever so friendly and we had a lot of fun with them. The only gripe we had was a dinner in the resort restaurant one evening - it was a shocker. Unfortunately we didn't complain until after we had finished but instead of paying for 4 meals we were only charged for 3. We found some great restaurants 10 mins walk from the resort. If you are a beach lover it is a bit out of the way but for a relaxing holiday doing nothing it is perfect. Had a great massage at the resort's spa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Castlemaine

Okay resort, poor area

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Another resort built to the formula. Very clean, good service. But in a boring, traffic-ridden area, so I had to walk 15 mins through heavy traffic to the beach each day. Motorcycle taxis and old fashioned tuk tuks seems to have been banned - so now only gleaming modern bemo-type taxis are available, which are absurdly expensive by Thai standards. In other words something of the old Thailand has been lost. The Thais have had 50 years of tourism, yet they still don't get the idea of clean, useable public spaces. No sidewalks for example. No parks. Karon's beaches are strewn with rubbish & construction mess. Sigh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles bestens

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Pöölzugang
Cons: Mehr auswahl in der speisekarte
Das highlight ist auf jedem fall der direkte poolzugang. vom zimmer auf die terasse und ab in den pool der wirklich schön und sehr sauber ist. personal extrem freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. ich kann dieses hotel auf jedem fall empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimfrom Enköping

Bekvämt med kvalité

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt hotell, med mysiga små terasser som alla leder rakt ned i poolen. Kliv ut från rummet, kliv ned i poolen och simma bort till baren! Läget är inte 100% då det ligger en bit ifrån stranden, men hotellets Taxi-service står alltid redo utanför entrén om man inte vill promenera 10 min ned till sanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Peaceful Resort with great pools & garden

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very peaceful, lovely gardens. Room was clean & comfortable only thing I found was the chair in room was very uncomfortable, would be better to have small lounge or chaise. Beds are very hard you will need a mattress topper & shower could do with a good scrub. Pay extra & use the day spa onsite as it was one the best massage I've had. The staff that do speak english are willing to help or join in, one thing I found was to many staff use their personal mobiles instead of focusing on guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

已经第二次住了,很不错

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
很多住客都是中国人,如果酒店能根据住客情况提供早餐的话会更好!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Darwin. Australia

Gr8 place to stay ...

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Stayed for 2weeks and loved it.....the staff and rooms were fabulous. Swim up pool was put to good use and was so nice to have room service delivered by a baby gondola. Minimart and everything close by so in a very good spot in Karon...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larsfrom Kolding

Venligt personale

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sengene er hårde, og personalet taler ikke særlig godt engelsk. Derudover et godt hotel.