Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Balaji B from Singapore

Best in all of Phuket

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brilliant hotel... Amazing staff. And they have movie night on Friday's along with BBQ. They go the extra mile to make sure you enjoy your stay. Close to Kata and Karon beaches, with a shuttle service once in 2 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel with good value for money

Posted Nov 12, 2013
We had a poolside room. Quite spacious and nice. Minor drawback is that all rooms have really big windows and next building was right across the pool. You could see everything the other guests are doing in their rooms and so could they. The hotel was on a hillside so it was quite a hike from the beach. But they do offer free shuttle to beaches and back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joanna from USA

Great find, tucked away

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at CC's Hideaway for 3 nights. It was absolutely lovely. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable, and the staff could not be more friendly. Good breakfast options (buffet as well as eggs to order). It is not an easy walk to the town or beach but the hotel's shuttle runs every two hours and was extremely helpful and accommodating. If you don't mind taking the shuttle down to the beach (either Kata or Kraton) it is a great place. Oh, also lovely pool and spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Udon Thani Thailand

Great Hotel For Purpose We Used it

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I needed to be Phuket for 28 hours but was mostly just passing through. Our purpose was a nice place to relax and planned on not leaving the hotel during that period. This hotel was perfect for that. The beds very comfortable, great pool, very clean, good food etc. We drove with a rental car and had no problem finding it but know the area well. For others might be a little tough to find, and also is a very steep hill to drive up. I do understand the hotel has shuttle service though so is probably perfect for anyone wanting to stay a bit away from the busy tourist beaches but still be able to access them easily enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Out in the sticks

Posted Jul 9, 2013
The hotel (and staff) was very nice but it was pretty far off the beaten track. They have a shuttle that runs up and down the hill but it's a pain and it does not run all that often. Once we rented a scooter and had our own transportation it was fine. Overall it was a bit expensive compared to some of the places in town (especially as its the off season) and because of the remoteness of the place we will not be staying tere again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianne from Medicine Hat, AB, Canada

One of the best!

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Design, staff, food, pool, rooms, shuttle service
Cons: Nothing. I will return!
Location: Phuket, Thailand
CC's Hideaway is a very special treat for those wanting a break from the hustle and bustle of the beaches in Phuket. A 45 minute tuk-tuk ride up the side of the 'mountain' (large hill) and you are treated to wonderful service, lovely rooms, and great meals. We felt spoiled and cherished during our stay. Ken is an awesome manager and Don (the project manager and designer) is brilliant. One of the highlights of our month in Thailand. And the pottery is out of this world!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from India

3 *** property

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lyn from Sydney

Peaceful Hideaway

Posted Mar 22, 2013
Pros: The beds were wonderfully comfortable. Staff always available and helpful
Location: A hideaway is what it was. A bit out of the way, but the shuttle buses were always available and just a phone call away
A thoroughly peaceful experience. Whilst we were there it was quiet and restful and the staff were always helpful and attentive. Breakfast was very good and more that adequate, catering for all tastes but I only once got the perfect egg with a runny yolk - but thats my preference!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Colchester, Essex, UK

Great Place to chill out

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Pros: The staff, cleanliness and good place to relax and do things at your own ace
Cons: Nothing really,
Location: Out of the town, up a hill some transport might refuse to go up hill. Once there, quite and peaceful with good veiw over Kata
Great place to chill out for a few days, away from the main areas of Kata and Karoon, but have shuttle truck to run you to the beaches and town Staff friendly and very helpful and reasonable prices. Would recommend if asked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Port Macquarie Australia

we loved it

Posted Mar 11, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, great rooms and value for money
Cons: No tea or coffee in the rooms
Location: Close enough to be handy but remote enough to be quiet and relaxed
We were looking for a place to fill in a few spare days so we read the reviews on this website to make a decision. We settled on CC's and were not disappointed, great staff, friendly atmosphere, the rooms are great and it's quiet. Easy to get into town or the beaches on the motel shuttle and at the end of a busy day it's great to come back, have a swim and a drink and swap storeys with a bunch of new friends. We would stay there again and recommend it to my friends.