Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrikfrom Norrköping

Mysigt hotell med en underbar utsikt

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket mysigt och härligt hotell, lite Hideaway med fin utsikt över Kata och Karon. Lugnt och skönt läge, passar väldigt bra att landa på efter en lång flygresa och om man har tänkt att resa runt i södra Thailand. Vaknade upp på morgonen med att det knackade på hotelldörren och när jag öppnade stod 3 thailändändskor och smilade och sjöng. De hade med sig champagne och glas m.m. Då slog det mig att jag fyllde visst 50 år :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

舒适的体验

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
除了交通不是很便利以外,其他都还不错。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Very warm and welcoming hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Positioned away from bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mmyfrom カタ

とてもよいホテルです

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
カタ地区の丘の上にある小さなアットホームなホテルです。スタッフの方も温かく、本当に快適な時間を過ごすことができました。カタ・カロンの海まではシャトルバスが出ており、送迎してくれますので、そんなに不便は感じませんでした。また絶対宿泊したいと思えるホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonjafrom Oslo

Flott rom

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Flott og "stylish" rom, rolig område med flott utsikt over hele Kata beach. God mat og service. De har ok shuttle tilbud til stranden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Location not walking distance to much of anything, away from hustle and bustle, BUT free hotel shuttle (& pick-up) to Kata etc every hour. The view is great. NO hotel shuttle to airport even though Hotels.com said there was. This was disappointing being that we booked depending on that alone. Think CC's could have stayed on top of that, thus not great rating for service, but good for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jess Cholefrom Yakima WA

Fantastic place

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Of the five places we stayed during our 3 week vacation in Thailand, CC's was our favorite by far. The place was in a beautiful setting in the forest, with a great view of the water. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I loved the open air design of the resort. As noted in other reviews, CC's is not near the beaches, but free transportation is provided to/from area beaches to compensate for this. In tradeoff, you are on the side of a mountain with a fantastic view and much cooler air and breezes. Staff there made you feel like family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan & Margaretfrom Hamilton, New Zealand

Nice hotel on hill

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Staff, pool, quiet.
Cons: Not much really
Location: Distant from beach - nice & quiet
Booked 1 night through expedia and stayed several more. The hotel is on the hill behind Kata/Karon beaches - too far to walk to beach but the hotel provides hourly drop off to several locations at Kata or Karon beach and picks up at arranged times (10 am- 10 pm). Really helpful staff and nice pool. Nice breakfast and food at restaurant. Hit a great rate dusting off season. Room is compact but very nice and met all our needs. Brick paving of pool surrounds a bit dirty but think this is being replaced as they were pulling them up on the day we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arthurfrom Paris

Bel hôtel et accueil agréable

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
L'accueil est très souriant, hôtel très bien décoré style moderne. Perché dans la colline au milieu des palmiers. Navette gratuite de l'hôtel faisant les aller retours sur demande vers le centre ville. Le restaurant de l'hôtel est très bon et offre une jolie vue sur Phuket et la plage. Je recommande !