Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Very warm and welcoming hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Positioned away from bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location not walking distance to much of anything, away from hustle and bustle, BUT free hotel shuttle (& pick-up) to Kata etc every hour. The view is great. NO hotel shuttle to airport even though Hotels.com said there was. This was disappointing being that we booked depending on that alone. Think CC's could have stayed on top of that, thus not great rating for service, but good for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jess Cholefrom Yakima WA

Fantastic place

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Of the five places we stayed during our 3 week vacation in Thailand, CC's was our favorite by far. The place was in a beautiful setting in the forest, with a great view of the water. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I loved the open air design of the resort. As noted in other reviews, CC's is not near the beaches, but free transportation is provided to/from area beaches to compensate for this. In tradeoff, you are on the side of a mountain with a fantastic view and much cooler air and breezes. Staff there made you feel like family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan & Margaretfrom Hamilton, New Zealand

Nice hotel on hill

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Staff, pool, quiet.
Cons: Not much really
Location: Distant from beach - nice & quiet
Booked 1 night through expedia and stayed several more. The hotel is on the hill behind Kata/Karon beaches - too far to walk to beach but the hotel provides hourly drop off to several locations at Kata or Karon beach and picks up at arranged times (10 am- 10 pm). Really helpful staff and nice pool. Nice breakfast and food at restaurant. Hit a great rate dusting off season. Room is compact but very nice and met all our needs. Brick paving of pool surrounds a bit dirty but think this is being replaced as they were pulling them up on the day we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by justynfrom New Zealand

beautiful

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best places in the area ,staff were unbelievable ,they helped when ever they could did more than was expected , the owners are also great people I was lucky enough to meet them since they were over for a short work holiday , there courtesy van ran every hour from 9 am till 11 pm drop and picked up ,when ever you get cocktails there just get the local spirits they are the same and a lot cheaper ,for 3 days there it was awesome ,I even went out with a few of the staff and they showed me the best Thai night out ,everyone one there were brilliant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great hillside location

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel overall is clean, tidy and an attractive property. The staff are friendly and helpful despite some communication barriers at times. The rooms are a good size but don't have enough storage space for clothes/suitcases. The showers could also do with being upgraded to thermostatic ones as the water temperature fluctuates massively (luckily the shower area is large enough to run away from very hot water if needed). We only ate at the restaurant once during our stay and the food is ok but almost all other restaurants we tried in the area seem to produce better thai curies (and cheaper). During our stay we raised a noise complaint due to some building work we weren't warned about and the hotel manager was more than accommodating :-) As a room tip ask for a room on the left side of the hotel away from the neighboring roosters. I would recommend this hotel as a quiet base to get out and explore Phuket from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil & Difrom Poole Dorset

great position

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: the location was great, the free shuttle was essential for us as we are both disabled, the staff are great and the food was good
Cons: not having noisy building work before 10am.
Location: location great for us, we only crashed on the beach at kata noi, the quietest of the 3 nearby beaches and the first drop on the shuttle
found all the staff to be fantastic, nothing to much trouble. unfortunate that work was in progress to early in the morning. the free shuttle to 7 different locations every hour made the whole stay wonderful. it was great to be away from the hustle and bustle with great views. food was great (not so much choice for breakfast)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sujitfrom Singapore

fantastic for a relaxed outing!

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has very polite staff and are exceptionally helpful. Louis, the manager at the hotel is also very nice and particularly helpful to help you setup your tours etc. I had a short 2 day trip but was really satisfied with the services offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eviefrom Bracknell, UK

Lovely place to stay in

Posted Mar 17, 2014
This hotel is a bit further away from the beach and that's the only downside. Otherwise it's lovely and they provide a free shuttle to the beach which is nice and can also arrange their own taxi to other places on request. Clean and cute rooms and private feel to the hotel and its nice pool, I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasonfrom Berkshire, UK

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 9, 2014
All aspects of this visit were excellent. The cleanliness of the room, facilities at the hotel and friendliness of the staff were all great and I could not fault them. If I came to Phuket again, I would definitely stay at this hotel. I would also have no hesitation in recommending it.