Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Sweet bungalows on the hill overlooking Karon Beach! We loved the landscaping and charm of our room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jeju

옆객실의 문여닫는 소릴 듣고싶지 않다면 이곳을 가세요.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: 독립적인 객실들과 친절한 직원들
어느 객실에서든 독립적인 생활을 보장받을수 있습니다. 중국인 단체여행객이 없어서 좋았습니다. 조용하게 쉬면서 책읽고 수영장에서 쉬면서 개인적인 시간을 보내고 싶은분께 추천합니다. 까론해변이나 바통이나 차가 있어야 움직일수 있으므로 반듯이 차나 오토바이를 렌트해야 움직일수 있습니다. 오랜된 호텔이므로 도시적이고 깔끔하며 쎄련된 곳을 원하는 분들께는 비추입니다. 8일간 머물면서 본 여행객들은 주로 나이드신 외국분들..죙일 책읽고 수영장에서 테닝하고 개인빌라에서 쉬는분들..조용하고 쉬면서 휴양을 즐기는 분들께 추천합니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TOMAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alifrom Stockholm

Trevligt hotell med fräscha rum och härligt läge.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi hade ett rum med utsikt över poolområdet och havet. Frukosten var helt ok och det fanns omelettstation och ett väldigt gott bröd bl.a. Hotellet serverade dessutom väldigt gott kaffe på morgonen vilket jag tycker är ovanligt utanför Europa. Hotellet ligger upp i "bergen" och har en promenad på ca; 5min till karon beach. Du kommer ner i den norra änden av stranden som enligt oss var helt klart renast, finast sand och hade minst folk. Där ligger dessutom en bra restaurang med thaimat till billig peng. Vill man så går det även bra att nyttja systerhotellet som ligger på stranden där de skall ha ett gym. Förmodligen det enda minuset att dom inte hade ett gym på självaste Centara Villas. Vi provade aldrig systerhotellets gym eller poolområde. Vi kan helt klart rekommendera detta till andra som funderar på karon beach, men man ska vara medveten om att det är taxi som gäller till centrum dagligen om man ska äta etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom Brisbane

Awesome

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel however our spa wasn't working but that didn't spoil our stay. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom København

Super Hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kan kun anbefale dette hotel. Lækker mad, service, pool. Ligger dog lidt uden for byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MONCAYOLLE

un peu excentré

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: l
Cons: dans notre bungalow nous avons trouvé le matin des petites crottes d'un bestiole que nous n'avons toujours pas identifié .. peut etre une souris
Location: proche plage de Karon mais surtout eviter d'aller à Patong ! mega touristique et vous etes agressé a chaque coin de rue pour vous vendre qq chose
bel hotel pas loin de la plage de Karon. toutes les chambres sont en bungalow privés vue sur jardin ou mer. nous avions reservé un bungalow avec piscine privée vue sur mer et c'etait tres bien. nous avions droit chaque soir à un cocktail + petits canapés offert par l'hotel au bar et nous avons eu aussi un bon de massage gratuit de 10 mn pour essayer. Du coup nous avons reservé un massage d1h tres bien ! les femmes sont des pros vous pouvez y aller sans crainte. l'hotel possede une plage privée on y accede par un petit chemin en 5 mn de marche, belle plage pas trop de monde. petit dej buffet variés avec du sucré salé, le seul point negatif c'est que certains croissants ou toasts n'etaient pas frais et devaient faire 2 matins de buffet.. Resto correct mais le buffet se fruits de mer à eviter absolument !! saumon sans gout et crevettes fades vraiment pas bon !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk, UK

Lovely villas

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Friendly staff and great facilities, lots of steps yes, but manageable. Pools were clean and food was nice but pricey compared to eating locally. Would recommend to friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Private pool is fantastic

Posted Oct 11, 2014
I reccomend room no 403 with private pool Restaurant staff are helpful