Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rouen

Un petit hotel au calme mais proche du centre SUPE

Posted Dec 18, 2014
L ORGANISATION GÉNÉRALE AINSI QUE LE VOYAGE C EST BIEN PASSER , L ACCUEIL EST TOUJOURS CHALEUREUX , ET LOIN DE LA COHU DE PATONG CE PETIT HOTEL EST UN ÎLOT DE REPOS , JE CONSEILLE LA LOCATION DU SCOOTER 125 (2800 B) POUR 13 JOURS AFIN D ETRE AUTONOME POUR VISITER TOUTES LES MERVEILLES DE L ILE ! NOUS SOMMES RAVIS DE NOTRE VOYAGE .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DA CONSIGLIARE

Posted Dec 10, 2014
OTTIMA POSIZIONE , HOTEL PULITO PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO E SEMPRE DISPONIBILE . NOLEGGIO SCOOTER DIRETTAMENTE IN STRUTTURA A 5 MINUTI A PIEDI DALLA SPIAGGIA DI KARON
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hyderabad, India

Very comfortable stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We had a luxurious stay at the hotel. The food was a little expensive but the pool was good and relaxing. The staff was caring and very friendly. I'd love to come back here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

远离海滩,泳池有问题,早餐太凉。

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Cons: 早餐太单调了,可加些当地的炒粉类的较好。 泳池应用正常的方式消毒啊!!!
酒店离海滩太远了,要走20多分钟呢。 泳池放置了类似矾类的物质,水质涩涩的,并且在水里泡的时间超过半小时后,身体的软组织会肿胀疼痛。 早餐太单调了,可加些当地的炒粉类的较好。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC, Canada

Nice hotel close to Karon Village

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The staff. I can't enough about how welcome they made us feel.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Close to three beaches, shopping, and lots of good food. Transportation easy to find and relatively inexpensive.
This was our first ever visit to Thailand and we were overwhelmingly impressed. Upon arrival we were notified that we had been upgraded to a superior and that breakfast was included - awesome way to start a vacation. The staff were not intrusive but were quick to help in any way that they could - especially for recommendations for planning outings. Our whole experience was totally positive and I would definitely stay here again if, and when, I go back to Phuket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Magnetic Island Nth Queensland Australia

very nice and quiet hotel close enough to all

Posted Sep 20, 2014
very enjoyable and relaxing. Every member of the staff went out of their way to please. My only complaint is that the mattresses were a bit hard but that doesn't take away from the overall experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide, South Australia

First stay at Karon, Phuket

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The quiet location, friendly staff and the relaxing environment.
Cons: Better english speaking skills at reception.
Location: Karon has many attractions for the tourist including shopping and there are plenty of restaurants to choose from, all with amazing food choices.
Lovely resort on the outskirts of Karon, in a quiet location and a great outlook. Our room was very spacious, clean and modern. We had a private balcony overlooking a natural hilly jungle. The main part of Karon is not close by so transport is needed to get anywhere, but this is offset by the quiet location. The pool area looked so inviting and relaxing. The resort is in a hilly location with steps to get to the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maldives

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It was a such a nice experience and the staff were amazing, they helped us in every way they can in order to make our stay more comfortable. They helped us in getting best deals for the tours. Breakfast was ok, but could have been better if it contained halal food like chicken ham and chicken sausages instead of pork. But overall it was a great stay at this hotel and I would definetly stay there if I ever go to Phuket again 😀.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strand und Bars zu fuß zu weit entfernt.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Preis Leistung war OK.
Location: Bars und Strands sind mit dem Taxi für 200 Tbat zu erreichen, was aber verhältnismäßig zu teuer ist. Für Singles nicht Optimale lage.
Pool und Bar waren OK. Personal sehr freundlich. Rolleranmietung im Hotel etwas teurer wie in der direkten Umgebung gelegen Verleihs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com