Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, NY

room cleaning stuff stole my wife's shoe.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
no microwave in the room, hotel restaurant charged 100 baht for warming my food. food is very expensive in the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Great view from the bar
Cons: Cleanness would help this resort
Location: There is nothing
If you were a goat then the place would be fine it is really hilly . There are know shops or stalls for miles know good for old people or a family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We really loved this hotel. I understand what others are pointing out in their reviews, if you don't want a more jungle feel in your Thailand experience, do not stay here. We loved that aspect of it, we had a gecko chirping in our room every night, it was so cute. There are quite a bit of Mosquitos on this property which can be a nuiscense as well as the hotel being out of walking distance from everything. Overall the hotel grounds and views are so beautiful that it makes you forget about those things. Lovely stay, would recommend if you are not afraid of bugs. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Supitcha from BKK

Quiet, Nice restaurant

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Quite far from the beach, have to drive to the beach because the hotel is on the hill, not safe to walk on the road. Great view at the restaurant , the pool is too small but can see sunset clearly The bathroom is smelly Staffs are nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

山の上で移動が面倒

Posted Apr 27, 2015
ふたつのビーチに行けると思い選んでみましたが、移動はタクシーかトゥクトゥクのため毎回お金がかかります。 ホテルで頼むと特に高い!!空港までの送迎も高額。 お風呂は何回治してもらっても水しかでませんでした。 海もほとんど見えません。 残念でした。 日本人向けではないです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Chill out in Phuket

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The Secret Cliff Resort is nice destination to chill out. View from pool is beautiful as well as restaurant. relatively isolated from noisy town. I would suggest hotel to clean the cliff although it is out of facility. The cliff view was great but under the terrace there was rubbish. Please clean those. It will be perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yuchao from 北京

还可以

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
不错,环境很好,服务也不错,早餐挺好吃的。就是位置太偏了,旁边啥都没有,要是不会骑摩托车不推荐
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by xiaowei from 江苏

海景房,性价比不错

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
总体感觉不错,房间虽然比较小,但是很整洁,设施简简单单很朴素的装修,能看到海景,但视野不是很开阔,餐厅的VIEW就很好了,吃饭的时候很享受,服务员态度也还不错,不像其他人评价的态度很差,客房和前台中间隔个马路,但是酒店的电瓶车会不定时的在客房巡视,把客人带到前台或者餐厅。无边泳池的景色也很好了,总之想体验海景房的可以选择,这个价格住海景房不错了。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yuchao from 北京

还行

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
环境不错,就是交通极度不便
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kai from hk

性价比很高的酒店

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
很棒 性价比超高 而且价格比agoda低