Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fr

Old hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very old hotel.Staff don't speak eglish ,they don't care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bahrain

just perfect

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: restaurant's staff where very kind, area was fantastic, rooms were big but hot as there was no air conditioners
Cons: air conditioning the rooms, shuttle to make life there easier...full board instead of half board...some activities for guests
Location: very very very good location
i wish i could stay there more...but you should carry some snacks..views were just dream.. i was there with friend and my kids while this place is wonderful for couples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

Nice place for relaxation

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Nice place and weather for relaxing has free sauna , steam room, a swimming room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hakanfrom Istanbul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GAMZEfrom ISTANBUL / TURKEY

Great hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Room was very hot. We were open the window for sleeping. Staff was very friendly and helpful. So everything was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

para ver la nieve

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
El sitio para conocer la nieve me gusto, la habitación me apareció sucia y incompleta, el personal era muy agradable pero si tuviera que ir otra vez no reservaría un apartahotel sino habitaciones ya que esta muy alejado de los restaurantes. La pagina hoteles.con me ha gustado mucho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr-ISSA

great hotel for couples

Posted Oct 27, 2012
Beautiful place for relaxing. With magnificans natural veiws