Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Treated like Royalty

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: The view of the lake from our room and balcony. The staff could not do enough for us and the rooms were modern, spacious and clean, great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing all good
Location: Walking distance to a nice tavern and shops, Only 3 euro taxi ride to Kastoria town centre.
Right from the time we checked in we were made to feel special. The owner of the hotel happened to be in reception when we checked in and was extremely generous with her time and gave us a guided tour of the beautiful Kastoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Excellent hotel experience & staff!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Beautiful hotel. Clean and modern with great amenities. The staff was excellent, very hospitable and welcoming. The breakfast was amazing with local yogurt, honey, Greek coffee, and many other choices. Would come back in a heartbeat to stay at this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by theodoros from θεσσαλονίκη

Εξαιρετικό προσωπικό

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο αν και λίγο απομακρυσμένο από το κέντρο και πολύ όμορφη πόλη η Καστοριά
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by ILYA from Москва

Высочайшее качество

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Просто отличный отель для уровня ***, свежий ремонт, отличная сантехника, все необходимое в номере, лифт, подземная парковка, гостеприимный персонал и хозяйка отеля. Удачное месторасположение - вид на горы и на озеро, при этом на достаточном удалении, чтобы не пахло водорослями и не так много комаров.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sokol disha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by malogeo from thessaloniki

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels
Όλα ήταν τέλεια
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Kastoria!

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
Absolutely my fave hotel in Greece. Family run by people that care about hospitality and design, great experience. NOBODY should be dissappointed with this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful romantic getaway

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with beautiful people. Really nice garden next to it that make the air smell nice when you go out. A bit outside the citycenter, but all the better if you want a proper nights sleep with real relaxation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels