Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Centrally located hotel in Katy. Good breakfast and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Iberia, Louisiana

Great hotel and location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We stayed here on our way to San Antonio. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Our room was very comfortable. The free breakfast was very good- eggs, biscuits, gravy, cereal, pastries, yogurt, etc. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Interstate and Shopping

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Our stay was wonderful. The staff was amazing. Very good people. I accidentally left one of my bags behind, and did not realize it until a couple of days later. When I called to ask if they had found it, the lady who answered, told me that she would ask about it and would call me within an hour. She did and my bag had been found. I am thankful that they have such honest, hardworking and trustworthy employees. Truly a wonderful experience. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Checking in and out was very pleasant, as was the staff. This hotel is in a very nice area, convenient to shopping, dining, and highway access. The room was clean and comfortable...especially the bedding. Even the continental breakfast was above what we expected. We will definitely stay here the next time we are in the Houston area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Wonderful hotel with great staff, breakfast and very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable stay. Comfortable and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rociofrom Dallas, Tx

Clean and spacious

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hotel room was very spacious and very clean. I will definitely stay there again if needed.The breakfast was very good. Many options to chose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location, good price

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location to I-10 and Katy Mills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a road trip. It was a pleasant surprise. The rooms were comfortable and spacious. The breakfast was simple, but with a broad variety of options. I would stay again.