Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Wonderful hotel with great staff, breakfast and very comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to katy mills mall

Posted Dec 24, 2014
I stayed there for 4 nights. I had a king bed room. It was nice and clean. Breakfast had so many options. Close to highway and mall and many more eating places nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Phx

2 night busienss stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff; what I’m always looking for!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin

We love this motel!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The rooms are very large, clean and comfortable! The beds are great and so are the pillows! We stay here every time we need a motel in the Katy area!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2014 by Sam Prasla, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I'm glad you had a pleasant stay. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sam Prasla General Manager BEST WESTERN PLUS Katy Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EEGGfrom Monterrey

Muy amable el personal . Ayudan en todo.

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy agradable desde el inicio y el personal muy atento a todo lo que se necesitaba. Muy comodo el cuarto y excelente la limpieza. La recepción de primera. La ubicación ni se diga, muy bien , al lado del Katy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marthafrom Katy

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice except people partying downstairs. Had to get up early next day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tx Chick

Great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Clean and great value. Excellent location close to restaurants and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Sam Prasla, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sam Prasla General Manager BEST WESTERN PLUS Katy Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com