Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roadtrip overnite stop

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Good location, but not sure worse bed for comfort ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Accommodations!
Cons: I can not think of anything!
Location: Right next to Katy Mills Mall, Walmart, Academy,Outdoors
Great location! Great staff! This was one of the best stays in a hotel that I have ever experienced! The staff, Travis, was so accommodating with information for the area ! Restaurants,shopping,etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington Hts, IL

Like home away from home

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Everything above!
Cons: Don't have any complaint!
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants, movie theatre's, hospitals, major freeways
From the time I walked into your hotel, I was impressed with your staff. I spent 10 days there while my mother was seriously ill in the hospital. The desk clerk, Trevor, made sure to ask for the best rate possible for me, as I was unsure about my length of stay. The desk clerks usually asked how my mom was doing when I came and went. They were very considerate of my needs and prompt with any requests. The housekeeping staff was excellent! The breakfast bar was a great start to the day. The rooms were beautifully decorated and the beds were comfortable. I can't say enough about the wonderful staff at this hotel. It's not the first time I've used it. My college aged daughter stayed there 2 years ago for a short stay and was very satisfied as well. I live in the Chicago suburbs and my mom is in assisted living in Katy. I will be using this Comfort Suites as my home away from home when I visit her several times a year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very nice hotel like new clean I really like it Plz go and stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: breakfast did not open till 6, we were checking out at 5:30 and front desk staff told me to make sure grab something to take with me.
Very clean hotel, friendly staff and comfortable beds. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Katy Visit

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: I liked the room
Cons: The pool area needs attention and furniture.
We were greeted upon arriving at the hotel. We checked in and went to our hotel room. We were very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room. Housekeeping did a great job. The only down side of our stay was the pool, spa and pool area. Online you see the pool area with outdoor furniture and looks very inviting. NOT! One table w and umbrella, two lounge chairs and four plastic chairs. The pool and spa was never cleaned and skimmed. There was leaves, bugs and whatever floating around. Dirt on the bottom of the spa. Mold and mildew on the sides of the pool and spa. It was almost 100 degrees and would have loved to enjoy the pool area more than I did. If they fix these problems, I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stevefrom san antonio

Dis-Comfort Suite

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very disappointing stay. I slept poorly being stuck next to a noisy elevator. I found the staff strictly business and unfriendly in general. The water pressure was like taking a shower in a sprinkler and the toilet flushed poorly. The beds are too high for someone with average height to sit on comfortably. The work-out room is a joke. Finally the place looks and feels like being in a barracks. I recommend spending the extra 40-50 dollars and going to a higher class hotel unless you are not bothered by the averageness of all of this discomfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annafrom Rio Grande City

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel would stay again every time I visit Katy..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly nice

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I came to Katie to see my brother off to South Korea. We stayed here one night and it was absolutely perfect. The bed was super comfortable very clean and it had everything that you needed in the room. The service was very very polite they were very knowledgeable about their hotel,the rooms, andthe breakfast was also Great! We plan on staying here again the next time we come to Katy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com