Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
It was a wonderful experience but remove your valuables from your vehicle. The locals like to break in and steal things
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: See above!
Great, Helpful Staff. Like the clean fresh duvet covers, the layout of the rooms, the beautiful lobby area with two large screen TVs and the free HOT breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Need an extra housekeeper

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most of stay was great, friendly staff, very clean rooms, lots of towels and wash rags, good breakfast variety. The only low point was cleaning of room. We were out of our room for several hours one morning and the was was not cleaned. The cleaner stoped by after we had begun getting ready for a wedding and we could not get it cleaned. The ad on the elevator stated clean bedsheets and spreads every night. Did not happen. Need help on the housekeeping side of an extra person to get to every room in a reasonable time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scruffy from Texas

4th of July

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay in your hotel was excellent. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. My stay was quite pleasant. I was very satisfied. Done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy from H

Nice hotel in Katy, tx

Posted Jun 8, 2014
We had to stay here because our house flooded. The staff bought my 5 children a box of toys, games and snacks to occupy them during our stay. Fantastic people, great free breakfast and super clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The room was smaller than I pictured, with 2 queen beds it was crowded. The beds were comfy. The lady attending the breakfast bar was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was very nice. Everyone in my party found something that they liked to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by shan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielle from New Orleans, LA

Great Hotel, Great Value!

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: FriendlyStaff, service, clean rooms, comfy beds, excellent breakfast with waffle bar, great amenities.
Cons: Nothing...overall a great property and staff.
Location: I was there for business, so I didn't do much else, but there are plenty of restaurants, shops, a mall and an IKEA not far from here.
This hotel has an amazing staff and clean, beautifully appointed beds. Great amenities - pool, free wi-fi, gym, free hot breakfast (with a waffle bar!). I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Camille from Minnesota

Great stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, friendly place to spend a couple nights!