Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Hotel of choice for me!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Really enjoyed my stay. Same quality re: room cleanliness, great staff, good food. First time to stay in one that offered dinner and a bar.
Cons: The bed can be adjusted(hard vs. soft) with a knob on each side of the mattress. Had trouble getting to a comfortable setting. Maybe use memory foam?
Location: Right next to Katy Mills mall. Lots of restaurants. Easy access to I-10.
I look for Hilton Garden Inns whenever I travel. They are always clean and comfortable. I have special dietary requirements so the in-room refrigerator and microwave come in very handy. The breakfast buffet has a good variety of foods and is as good as any I could go to for breakfast. They are a bit pricey at times on their rates, but it is worth it for the quality you get. Shop around the various websites for rates or call them directly. I have had them work with me based on my stay requirements to get a better rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Excellent facilities and service.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Clean room, awsome customer service . It is excellent place to enjoy special moments for singles or family . Quiet place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krista Melton from Dallas

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was great. Chase at tge front desk took me to my office without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by adriana from katy,tx

area

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice but when I called for directions the person at the desk was new and I was given the directions coming the back way. It would have been much easier to come Grand Parkway. I got lost several times the other way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Central Texas

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay - exceeded expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff. enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maria Thompson from Lousiana

Not completely satisfied.

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The morning of our check out the maids were knocking on our door by 9am. Had problems with toilet in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JMctx from Uvalde

Great location

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
They have what I assume is like a Sleep Number bed - my side was perfect and very comfortable, but my husband said his side was like a rock and he turned the setting all the way down for a softer mattress. Apparently it wasn't working. Other than that, great location, great room (very clean!). The bar was really humming when we got in that night (10pm) and any other time we would have joined in but were exhausted from family events that day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com