Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The room was hot and took forever to cool. At 9:30 they were out of milk and were not stocked to open another gallon. They were put of eggs and pancakes and not willing to make more. The night Before u found out I needed to wash my boys baseball pants and they were out of detergent to buy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rhonda from Louisiana

Hotel close to I-10

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Clean,quiet,good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walmart behind Hotel,places to eat,I-10 access,all nearby.
Nice Hotel,located next to I-10,Walmart located behind.Variety of places to eat nearby. Clean rooms,Staff very nice.Only things disappointing somewhat was coffee,and cups were not replenished.(Coffee one day,cups two days).There was a breakfast area with plenty to eat,and drink.All in all I would recommend this Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy at all!!! I paid more through Expedia!

Posted May 2, 2014
The hotel was not nice at all and it had the musty smell! Mostly I'm not happy that I paid a higher price booking it with Expedia than I would have walking in off of the street!!!!! I would like to hear back from you all if you expect us to use you again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Augie from Clear Lake, TX.

Site seeing at for blue bonnets.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Went to a blue bonnet festival and went to antique shops in surounding towns. All the various colors of the flowers in the fields were awsome. Great time had with my three sisters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff...Great Stay!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The gentleman who checked us in is excellent! Point blank period!
5 out of 5
by manuel from miami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

New, clean, convenient, just what you'd expect

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were nice and clean. I'd stay here again as the price makes it a decent value. The room was large and the beds were comfortable. Only complaint was that breakfast was disappointing- there are lots of good places to eat in town that are worth paying for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Edge from Merceedes, TX

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It met my needs but was too far from my event.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
AC units was not working properly and the room was damp and musty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Room smelled of mold and the beds were hard and not what they advertise. Never again will I stay at a holiday inn express