Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobby from Houston

Awesome

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people were extremely nice and helpful, very accommodating and professional. I have stayed at holiday inn expresses before but this one ranked at the top!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The room was hot and took forever to cool. At 9:30 they were out of milk and were not stocked to open another gallon. They were put of eggs and pancakes and not willing to make more. The night Before u found out I needed to wash my boys baseball pants and they were out of detergent to buy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deb from Austin

Clean, comfortable and convenient

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find just off the highway. Quick checkin...got exact room we requested. Room was very clean and the beds and pillows very very comfy. We had an appt next morning at 10 near the galleria. Had a standard well stocked serve yourself breakfast that was fine....something for everyone from healthy greek yogurt to biscuits and sausage gravy. And the legendary bad traffic into downtown Houston?? Never materialized!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rhonda from Louisiana

Hotel close to I-10

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Clean,quiet,good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walmart behind Hotel,places to eat,I-10 access,all nearby.
Nice Hotel,located next to I-10,Walmart located behind.Variety of places to eat nearby. Clean rooms,Staff very nice.Only things disappointing somewhat was coffee,and cups were not replenished.(Coffee one day,cups two days).There was a breakfast area with plenty to eat,and drink.All in all I would recommend this Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy at all!!! I paid more through Expedia!

Posted May 2, 2014
The hotel was not nice at all and it had the musty smell! Mostly I'm not happy that I paid a higher price booking it with Expedia than I would have walking in off of the street!!!!! I would like to hear back from you all if you expect us to use you again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Augie from Clear Lake, TX.

Site seeing at for blue bonnets.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Went to a blue bonnet festival and went to antique shops in surounding towns. All the various colors of the flowers in the fields were awsome. Great time had with my three sisters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ladybug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff...Great Stay!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The gentleman who checked us in is excellent! Point blank period!