Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for what you get

Posted Aug 21, 2014
I am so upset at what I paid for this hotel. It was in a creepy location, the room smelled bad and wasn't as clean as I would have liked it to be. The price for this place should be cut in half. The pleasant surprise is that it was supposed to have a Continental breakfast, but ended up being a full hot breakfast that my kids enjoyed,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Staying with kids

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel is getting old but everything working fine. For some reason if you stay more then 1 night they don't clean the rooms (make beds, vacuum), they only do the bathrooms. Breakfast is decent and most of time super clean. Dogs are not an issue. 10 min drive to Katy Mills. Beds are comfortable and good size bathroom of my double room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by N Smith from Dallas, Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was conveniently located. There was some renovations being done that I was not previously notified of and my bathroom could have been cleaned better but over all it was a nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JC

Very comfortable king bed

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Thanks for a comfortable night's sleep, convenient location of Houston's western suburb of Katy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, solid hotel

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly, called once we reached room to check to make sure all was satisfactory. Nice and quiet, no commotion. Complimentary breakfast was adequate to get your day started.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ZK from Temple

Nice quiet stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
For being on a main highway, I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet my stay was. Staff was friendly and would greet you walking in, and would say "have a great day" while leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KZ from Lafayette, LA

Just right

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room, location, service! I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben from Texas

Good Hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable. The breakfast similar to other complimentary breakfasts at similar hotels. The location was perfect for what we wanted in Katy. My only complaint about the stay was that the room had a mild musty smell. We turned the fan on for the entire time we were there (3 nights) but were not able to get rid of the smell. It wasn't too bad, but was definitely noticeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com