Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
the people at the front desk were exceptionally helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Friendly front desk.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Staff, Clean
Location: 5 Min from Katy Mills, close to Houston with out all the traffic
Clean rooms, great location to Katy Mills. My children loved the pool and breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshfrom Texas

Great Stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Staff, free breakfast, free wifi great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deweyfrom Llano,Tx

Tommy's memorial service.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent help finding the hotel under sad circumstances.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefferyfrom Cindy Payton from Wimberley,Tx

Stinky, dirty room.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled of pet urine and cigarette smoke. Stains were clearly visible and the shower had mold in the caulk/grout area. The kleenex's were terrible to use because of the quality. They used like the grittiest sand paper ever. I would not stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel is ok

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean ... Hotel carpets and elevator needs cleaning, OK hotel though.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin and California

La Quinta Katy

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Nice TV in room. Bed was better than expected.
Cons: Rooms need some attention to detail and better decorating.
Location: Close to the office I was visiting. Close to lots of restaurants, movie theater, sports bar and pool hall.
Everything was OK. The condition of the room was the sub-standard, in particular the tub grout lines were gross. The wall color was blah and a repaired spot was poorly done and the paint match was not even close. The carpet has a large stain on it and the window treatments and bedspread and carpet needed to be updated from the brown and orange to something lighter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland Tx

great place

Posted Dec 11, 2014
The beds were great ! Best beds I've slept in at a motel and very roomy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
too much noise. You could hear all noises from everywhere. Vacuuming at 8 am is too much. Walls are poorly constructed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Should have 2 1/2 stars

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for the price. Friendly service, with less than standard rooms that are a bit outdated. Not bad but not what I expected from La Quinta