Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boudoin

Great Staff

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The front desk and housekeeping we're wonderful! Upon arriving I realized that I'd forgotten my hair dryer at home. They really went above and beyond to accommodate my needs!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Staff was great and location. Bed was extremely uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D,C.

No frills - not even a stopper in the sink.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, simple furniture.
The room was clean, comfortable, and not crowded. But no washcloths? No clock? not to mention my review title. There was coffee 'til 10 a.m. but put away after that. Can't say it was even adequate, much less no frills.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend staying at this hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Basically this hotel needs a complete overhaul
The room smelled awful. The floor was sticky - I never took off my shoes. The towels were stained. The bed looked like a cot although it wasn't as uncomfortable as it looked. The sink was outside of the bathroom by the bed. I felt unsafe because of the other people staying in the rooms by me. Will never stay here again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Katy show

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business 2nd time to stay here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stevenfrom labelle

katy t.x.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My night.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay. Heatet worker very well. Hot water worked very well. (Was in the lower 40's that night) bathrrom fixtures and shower door needed replacing. Bed was too hard for me. Other than that was a pleasnt room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom San Antonio

Horrible

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was disgusting. It was dirty, no tissues, Very little toilet paper. Did not feel welcomed. Front desk had no personality. When we left she didnt even say thank you, in fact she said nothing. It was a terrible place. Spend a few extra bucks and stay somewhere else!!