Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom katy mills/TX

Wonderful stay!

Posted May 4, 2015
If I could give the comfort of the room 10 stars I would. The bed was so comfortable. The room was fantastic. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Katy

Frequent guest

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Good service. On the rare occasion I have a minor problem they take care of it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
when i first got to this Hotel i was getting ready to check in there where two clerks one was get ready to take my info when a woman came complaining about her room and for a while i waiting while both clerks where just there listening to this woman its like they forgot i was there so about 5mins later i finally got checked in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theresafrom frisco, tx

Great Hotel. We now seek out Residence Inns

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We loved the room with the kitchen. We grilled out by the fire pit. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Nice hotel in Katy

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Great location for us. Relatively new and clean. We just had a dirty comforter on the kind bed (ewww), it clearly hadn't been washed. Hopefully just an oversight. Staff was nice. Room was pretty clean (I'm really picky about that). And the king suite worked well with kiddos, because it offered some privacy between the pull out and the bedroom. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Soyoung Ahn, Hotel Management
Good day Ms. Catherine, Thank you so much for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott Katy Mills as your home away from home! Please accept our sincere apology for inconvenience we have caused due to our housekeeping issue. We appreciate your feedback and your comment was shared with our entire housekeeping staff in our meeting. Again, thank you very much for your business and hope to see you very soon. Sincerely, Soyoung Ahn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aniya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrickfrom Huntsville

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was in town for the first Katy Half Marathon. Hotel was right by the starting line. Perfect! Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adamfrom San Antonio

Very nice accommodations for the price

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Really impressed by the whole room, kitchen, dining area, living room, bedroom, bath... all first class. Had no problems at all. Great deal for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio

Excellent

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Excellent breakfast, excellent service by all staff and management!