Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Perfect location to shop and work

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Easy location to access Spacious room with lovely appointments Friendly staff Super comfortable bed
Cons: ???
Location: Really close to Katy ISD Merrell Education Center, Katy Mills Outlet Mall, Bass Pro Shop, Starbucks, and plenty of restaurants and other shopping
Second visit proved to be as pleasant as the first one. Clean, thoughtful, and convenient describe the condition of the hotel and room, the demeanor of the staff, and accessibility of local things to do. Parking was easy, pool is comfortable, and lovely touches like a current newspaper and plenty of information in the room helped. Breakfast was on time, and the presentation was lovely with many choices. Overall, I would go again and again with this level of quality and excellence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JL

Walking distance of mall

Posted May 25, 2014
Location: Shopping, restuarants
Pleasantly surprised. Convenient location to highway .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen, Tx

Real nice hotel, right by I-10.

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The suite, roomy.
Cons: The staff, could have been more friendlier.
Location: The location was great for me, I was on a business trip.
Right near to where I had to go. Add a bit more, no thank you, I wrote what I hat to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

lovely place to get away

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was grate the from staff to room only one problem the air condition in the room did not work but as soon as I call front desk maintenance came right up. Over all I would stay their again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont Stay Here

Posted May 5, 2014
Bed sheets dont fit. Shower curtain to small and so you have to position in the middle somewhere so you dont get floor wet. Thermostat is from 70's. Whirlpool is cold. Bed gives you a neck ache and sore hips. Overall yucky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa Dunkin from New Braunfels, TX

Great experience

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay at this hotel and once again we had a very pleasant experience. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Decent breakfast in the morning. Close enough to Houston for medical Center appointments (approx. 30 miles away) without the expense and congestion of the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Purpose

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room served the purpose of the trip. Waffles the best part of the breakfast. Best go to Denny's across the parking lot. Room was clean, bed adequate. Staff needs training in how to talk to and accommodate guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maggie from Boston, MA

Decent Room

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good night sleep which is what matters. May not stay there again, but would if there wasn't anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: It was clean and big
Cons: Different mattresses
Location: Good location
Hotel very nice, clean, but the bed was not very comfortable