Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, OK

Nice and quiet

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Location: This hotel is right by the mall. Pretty centrally located. I was in Katy for the horse show and was about 12 minutes away from the equestrian center
The hotel was very quiet. The bed was quite comfy. The breakfast was lacking and very very basic--but Denny's is across the street and Starbucks in on the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lefrom The Woodlands

Nice place

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wish we could have stayed longer to use some more of the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very accommodating to my family. They were very helpful. Rooms are older, but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No ice in the ice machine

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, good location
Cons: If there is no ice in the machines the staff should get off their rear ends and come up with an alternative option.
No ice in machines on both the 1st and 2nd floor. Since i am not a yankee i like ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelafrom San Antonio

Close to everything

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel close to restaurants and shopping. However, I thought I was supposed to receive a $50 Neiman's coupon, but I didn't get one or can't figure out where to download it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardofrom Torreon México

Excelente

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy cómodos los cuartos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable rooms with a full size sofa. Really nice place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel with good location

Posted Jan 14, 2015
It was a good experience but had noisy neighbors. I advised the reception but nothing was done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente estadía!!!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente, aunque tuve problemas con la reservacion hecha en hoteles.com (ellos no la tenian registrada en su sistema) el recepcionista hablo con su manager y no hubo problema. Todo perfecto, el desdayuno basto, las instalaciones, limpieza, lo unico es la ubicación, un poco lejos del centro de Houston, pero esto no demerito en nada nuestra estancia.