Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whitehorse

Nice suite close to the beach

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The place was quiet and it was clean. The bed was comfortable and the whole suite was well kept and homey.
We were very comfortable with the suite and its location. It had all the essential amenities that we required. The view is wonderful and access to the beach was great. We were able to relax and enjoy our stay. We were happy with everything about the suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wollongong Australia

Great hotel close to beach.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Everything. It was clean and well maintained. Great amenities including pool and BBQ facilities.
Location: Close to beach and activities including golf courses , kayaking , shopping , helicopter flights and the airport.
This was a holiday for our 30th wedding anniversary and we could not have picked a better place. The hotel was clean and close to beaches , activities and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Great value! Lovely view on the water!

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Very affordable, great ocean view, best in upper condos 306 and up. AC and ensuite Landry a real plus! Very happy with what we got, would definetly stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 川崎市

コストパフォーマンスがいい

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: コスト、眺め。
Cons: 最初、チェックインの仕方がよくわからなかった。
豪華さはなく、普通のアパートのような感じですが、オーシャンフロントで眺めが良く、ラナイからはウミガメも見えました。設備は少し古いですが、清潔で問題ありません。部屋内に洗濯機・乾燥機があり便利。エアコンはベッドルームのみでリビングはシーリングファン(扇風機)だけでしたが、さほど暑さは感じませんでした。 到着した時に、フロント(というか管理人室)に誰もいなくて困りましたが、しばらくしたら管理人らしき人が戻ってきました。コンシェルジェのようなホテルサービスはありません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Wailua Bay

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Had a tough time finding the place. When I phoned still no one knew the location.
Location: Easy access to go north, Kapa is a nice area.
Very hard to find, due to the street signs. Very nice pool. Very Clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Running Springs, CA

Nice Condo close to beach

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: It was clean and well stocked. Felt like we had a homey place to go.
Cons: Less light in bedroom area at night.
Location: Close, about 2 miles, to Kapaa Town. Walking distance to multiple restuarants. Central location, 30 min to Poipu, 1 hour to Waimea, 45 min to Hanalei
Condo was clean and roomy. We could just walk down stairs to get to the beach, which was a small, quiet, and clean strip. Kitchen had all items we needed to cook up breakfast and prepare picnic lunches. On the deck were multiple items (snorkels, fins, boogie boards) for our use, so we didn't have to spend money on rental. Only real problem for us was that the bedroom faced the parking area and lobby, both areas were very well lit which made the bedroom light throughout the night. I prefer sleeping in a very dark room and there were no black out draperies. The other is that, a gas station is located across the street and at 2 and 3am we would hear people hanging out in that area, very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vivekfrom Los Angeles ,ca

Dated condo but excellent location

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condo was fairly clean . However the furnishings and the carpet were a bit dated. Had a little bit of the old condo smell as well . That being said the view was great and the location is great .easy access to cafés and restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bontosfrom Dienheim

Lage des Hotels sehr schön

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war sauber, lage war zufrieden Schlafzimmerseite etwas laut durch den Haiway. Aber der Service war sehr schlecht. Wir mussten uns selbst einchecken und wieder auschecken. Es war nie ein Ansprechpartner vor Ort. Und am letzten Tag ist unser Zimmercode ausverstehen zu früh geblockt worden, das wir wieder versuchen mussten per Telefon den Manager zu erreichen was nicht einfach war.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com