Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice hotel, good facilities, good kitchen

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Cons: check in at 4PM and checkout at 10 AM is too restrictive
Location: beach, surfing, kayaking,
Good hotel, good facilities, parking fee of $14, use of St Regis beach next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

静かなロケーションの中で、リラックス

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: ベルボーイ、フロント、レストランの担当者がしっかりしていました。
Cons: 客のコミニュケーション力(英語)を改善しないと戸惑う場合があります。
Location: ハナレイビーチでハワイの神秘に浸れます。
一週間のオアフ滞在中の1泊2日の旅でした、 このような旅には適していないようです、 3~4日何もしたくないときにはぴったりでしょう。(プリンスヴィル地域がそのようにできています) 今回は、名所巡り、不意の同行者の体調不良があったりでホテルでくつろぐ機会がありませんでした、残念ながら。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

快適なホテル

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: プール。BBQグリル。景観。好立地。
チェックインより大分早く到着してしまったため、ソファーでくつろいでいたところ、スタッフから話しかけてきてくれ、事情を話すと笑顔で手続きを済ませてくれ気持ちよかった。 部屋は手頃な広さだが、キッチンが狭く、包丁の切れ味が悪かった。BBQグリルがいたる所にあり、ステーキ・ハンバーグ・ホットドックなど毎日食事を楽しめた。プールが何カ所もあり、気分によって違うプールで過ごすことができた。 ビーチが徒歩圏内でないのは残念だが、プリンスビルセンターへ行く道は、木々で囲まれた涼しい遊歩道や遊具のある広場などがあり、とても快適な散歩だった。 車で、キラウエアやハナレイなどに気軽に行けるため、便利。 部屋の掃除が適当で、たまに来ない時もあった。シャンプー・トリートメントの補充をしていないときもあったが、電話で頼むとすぐに届けてくれた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Great property, but on the wet north shore.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Pool area , nice full service rooms with kitchen and washer/dryer.
Cons: Parking, but it will never change. No beach, it's on bluff with great views, this won't change either.
Location: Napali hike , Kee beach, golf course was empty!!, zip lines , Hanale beach.
Time share deal. 90 min. Presentation in trade for a 5 day stay. They wanted one hundred ten thousand over 15 years for one week per year with strong trade value. Cost included high yearly fees, said nope and they were very prof. and low pressure. Liked this prop. A lot. Good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom huntington beach, ca

We miss this hotel already!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
We came here for our honeymoon an we had such a relaxing and enjoyful experience at this hotel. We loved how quiet and peaceful it was. We went to the south shore after our stay here and we wanted to turn right back around right back to our old room. Must wake up for sunrise and get a smoothie at the market place. Super yummy!! Only thing if u grill be careful when lighting them. U might light ur face on fire. They do need to fix those. We can't want to come back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great property near hanalei bay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice property and roomy accomodations, only down side - no direct beach access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melaniefrom Salt Lake City

Excellent Hotel in a Tranquil Area

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was an excellent hotel to stay in. Very quiet, comfortable and relaxing. We will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north hollywood

It was wonderful

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing but no kids at a resort!! LOL !!!
Location: Everything was close by!!!
Hand the best experience at this resort. TheViews were magnificent!! The staff was very kind and honest.. The room we had . Was one of the best viewers of the ocean you ever seen..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, great hotel!