Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glenn Rfrom London, UK

Great Hotel - Great Value

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Daugirdas Hotel was a fabulous place to stay. Lovely large CLEAN room (with a lounge suite) and a BIG bathroom to boot. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It is just a short stroll to the 'Old' Town Centre with beautiful restaurants around the Town Centre. Definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JHfrom TX

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
good hotel...clean...friendly staff...good breakfast....just off the square
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Poland

Short but pleasant stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was really happy. It was a very central location. We got in really late but the receptionist was really polite and kind and helpful. Everything exceeded expectations here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarahfrom Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel in historic area

Posted Mar 21, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the Daugirdas hotel. It is right by the town square. The room was basic but nice and spacious. The bed was very large. The breakfast was quite good. I don't really have any complaints about the hotel although it may be possible to find a comparable hotel for less expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Derbyshire, UK

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I only stayed for one night on a business trip.The hotel was clean, well furnished and in a great location. Near to the town square and the bars and restaurants - 2 minutes walk. Recommended for business or vacation stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

In Old Town

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location convenient to sites in old town. Clerk at check-in desk was efficient, charming, and helpful. Breakfast above average. Only negative was no hotel assistance with luggage from parking lot across street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, great location. The room was very nice and comfortble. Everything was very clean. Great breakfast with a wide selection of foods. Air con wasnt working in the room but hotel had provided fans. I would recommend it to everybody
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Kaunas old town hotel

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: Terrace food comfortable beds service location
Cons: Leaving it
Location: Right where we wanted to be - old town
Highly recommended in all aspects. - a joy to stay and relax. Excellent service and food in a great location close to the old town. The only hotel for us now when ever we find ourselves in Kaunas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Superb hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2013
Great location, Great hotel, very clean, very good breakfast and the bed quality is superb. More over the bath room is very good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel was comfortable and well located. Interesting restaurant that we did not get a chance to try. Did have a wonderful snack.