Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RVfrom Raisio

Kaupunkilomailijan unelma!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tämän keskemmällä kaupunkia hotelli ei enää voi olla. Hotellin runsaasta ja herkullisesta aamiaisesta kannattaa ehdottomasti nauttia kunnolla, sillä oven edessä kulkeva 1.6 km pitkä Laisvés-kävelykatu jatkuu Vilniaus-nimisenä aina vanhaan kaupunkiin asti. Nähtävyyksiä ja ostettavaa riittää tällä kolmen kilometrin matkalla. Jos kävelyn jälkeen voimia vielä riittää, niitä voi kuluttaa hotellin kuntosalissa tai uima-altaassa tai helliä itseään saunomalla. Ja uni maistuu mukavan huoneen mukavassa sängyssä. Hotellin ravintola on hieman ylimainostettu, mutta hyviä ruokapaikkoja riittää lähiympäristössäkin. Ja plussaa tästä: kiertoajelubussin pysäkki on vain 20 metrin päässä hotellista.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymefrom Anonyme

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il manquait simplement la climatisation, présente dans les couloirs et les parties communes, mais pas dans les chambres ( cherchez l'erreur ... ). Pour lire un peu, j'ai été obligé de rejoindre l'accueil qui lui, était climatisé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tore Tvetefrom Norge

gode senger

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Var et greit opphold for mine behov
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annefrom Norway

Perfect location

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel.Room was small but nice.Breakfast buffet was fantastic.very good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anita Myredal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotel. Sikkert et av de beste i byen. Ligger midt i gågaten. OK service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lordulrikfrom Oslo

Det beste i Kaunas?

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Har tidligere bodd i byen i et år. Meget sentralt, i midten av hovedgaten i Kaunas. Topp service og hyggelig personale. Bor kun på dette hotellet når jeg er i Kaunas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on Kaunas central pedestrian street

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Location: All the main Kaunas tourist attractions as well as the bus station are nearby within a half an hour walk or less.
Thanks to the wonderful staff! They even helped me choose a bus ticket when I was late for mine. They offered to give me take-away breakfast when I told them I will be leaving early.