Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España

Al lado de la estación de autobuses de Kaunas.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Mi estancia de dos días ha sido bastante satisfactoria. El staff del hotel muy amable, sobre todo las tres recepcionistas que he conocido, dispuestas a resolver cualquier cosa que necesitara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

鉄道駅、B.Tに近いモダンなホテル

Posted Jun 10, 2015
B.Tの隣接、鉄道駅5分と立地最高、旧市街へのバス提もホテルの目の前、便数多し。 室内モダンで明るい仕上げ。但し、室内狭く、大型トランク(100L)の開閉難、床に直に置くがトイレ・浴室への通路難
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Great hotel at terrific location

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Everything--the location, the friendly and efficient staff, clean, comfortable rooms; and wonderful food.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient for those traveling by bus--right next to bus station. Old town Kaunas is accessible by us or about a 25-30-minute walk--but well worth it
This is a wonderful hotel right next to the bus station, which was perfect for us. We stayed at the hotel both upon our arrival in Kaunas and a week later, before departing Kaunas by bus, after touring Lithuania. The hotel staff was terrific: upon our first arrival, they were ready for us even though we arrived early, letting us check in a few hours prior to check in time; they were friendly, efficient and helpful, answering all of our questions and giving us useful and important information. When a band of about 8 teen-agers parked themselves in the hallway right next to our room on our floor and were generally loud and annoying, the staff very quickly had them leave, before we even had the chance to make a complaint. The rooms were clean and comfortable. There were four of us traveling together, and the staff gave us rooms very close to each other. The breakfast was delicious. The restaurant in this hotel is excellent, and we enjoyed at least three wonderful meals there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luton, UK

Well placed hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The location was good, in the centre of town, with easy access to numerous places. Room was clean, bed was comfortable.
Location: Nice bars close by, W1640, great whiskey bar.
Arrived at the hotel at 12:00, had no issues with checking-in and the receptionist was very friendly, even going so far as to teach me a few words of the native language. The room, a double, was very pleasant. The room was bright and clean, the bed was very soft, and the bathroom was tidy. Breakfast the next morning was very good, a large platter was available, even with a number of other guests eating at the same time. The staff at the Oopen, bar and restaurant, were easy to talk to, and very welcoming. We chatted quite a lot and discussed numerous things. The food in the restaurant was delicious, and well priced. Great stay at a lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonas from Londono

Naujieji

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Patogu, jauku, nebrangu ,skanus pusryciai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to the bus station

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We arrived by bus at 6 AM so it was nice just walking next door to the hotel. They let us store our luggage and we bought the breakfast buffet for an inexpensive fee. They had our room ready by 10 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hamidreza from Myggenäs

bästa hotell i sitt klass

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Alltid bra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Gosport, UK

Another excellent stay at my favourite Kaunas hote

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed here every time I visit Kaunas. Always appreciate the helpfulness of the friendly staff. Comfortable room and always clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by janne from Espoo

Välietappi Via Baltika matkalla

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Kaunasissa aisti hieman "mennyttä maailmaa".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wombat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels