Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to the bus station

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We arrived by bus at 6 AM so it was nice just walking next door to the hotel. They let us store our luggage and we bought the breakfast buffet for an inexpensive fee. They had our room ready by 10 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wombat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

a great hotel and good price

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
a great hotel and good price, lovely staff and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

バスセンター隣の利便性抜群のシティホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: ロケーション、快適でシンプルなホテル
Cons: 特になし。強いてであれば朝ご飯が普通~あまり。
Location: バスセンター隣。朝一でシャウレイ行きのバスに乗りたかったので、このホテルを選びました。 下見やチケット購入にも便利ですし、朝の移動もほぼ距離0なので楽ちんです。
利便性抜群。次の日にバスで移動するなら特に良いホテルです。 ホテル自体はごく普通のシティホテルで、シンプルで必要なものは揃っており快適に過ごせました。 スーツケースも楽々広げられる部屋の広さも良かったです。 電車&バスの駅から、カウナス市街は結構距離がありますので、このホテルを選んで良かったと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Artsi&Eijafrom Helsinki

Hyvä palvelu

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hintaan nähden loistava paikka.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janfrom Australia

Excellent Hotel for the Price

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a clean, quiet, modern hotel with extremely comfortable beds. The breakfast is better than most hotels in this price range. Polite staff. Perfect location if you are travelling by public transport. Walking distance to Acropolis Shopping Centre. Trams and busses to the Old Town stop outside. Beside the main Bus Station. The windows are double glazed, so it was very quiet. I would recommend this hotel highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Dorset

Functional hotel, good staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kaunas not the most beautiful of places and this hotel's location is purposeful as in right next to the coach station and near the train station. Clean room, very friendly and helpful staff, good food for a dinner as there's not much else around. Various opinions as to how far from the Old Town etc but it's quite a hike!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julian Borgfrom Malta

Very convenient hotel.

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel with all basic necessities and next to Kaunas bus station which is very convenient if you are traveling by public transport. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others.