Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset UK

Good Location

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Price location clean comfortably.
Location: About a 20 minute drive from the airport you can get a bus which stops near the hotel we went by taxi was 20 Euros.
We chose this hotel based on reviews we had read previously we normally go for a 3 star so was slightly nervous but there was no need the room was more than adequate quite large clean and comfortable. The only thing which differs from a 3 star is no kettle in room. However not a problem good coffee shop downstairs and you can get breakfast in the hotel for 3 euros 50 (we did not have breakfast). Good location too to walk to the old town 10 mins and for pubs and bars nearby too. Would defiantly recommend or return to when we visit Kaunas again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Excellent Facility

Posted Feb 8, 2015
This hotel is in a nice place...on a boulevard (no cars) and the staff was very helpful and spoke clear English. I checked out a few days before my scheduled departure and since they could not refund my non- refundable charges, they chose not to charge me for my breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alifrom Sweden

Highly recommended hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at the hotel for a weekend and it was great stay at the hotel! The staff was very polite and helpful. The room was facing busy Laisvesl al. but we have not been disturbed by the noise at all. As well our room was in front of reception, but we did not heat a thing! The room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable! We needed to iron some cloth and it was not a problem to get an iron and the ironing board from the reception! The hotel also have free parking in the center of the city - great advantage!! Great value for the money spent on the hotel!! I would definitely recommend the hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon rapport qualité-prix... à deux pas de la vieille-ville!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Niallfrom Ireland

Great location

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here in October 2014. Location is excellent, staff are friendly and price was great. Only problem we had was a noisy neighbour, but this was sorted out after we contacted reception. There is also a small supermarket next to hotel which opens late. Great place to stay for a visit to kaunas
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location-great value

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Great location & value for money.
Location: Lots of eats and drinks & the castle.
Located in a pleasant pedstrianised area, helpful reception and very good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fredfrom Rasta

Sentralt enkelt Hotell

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet dekket mitt behov. Med utgangspunkt for å oppleve ben, helt greit. Billig og rent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com