Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I like that the rooms are not covered with carpet. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson,WY

Good location.tiny rooms

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Location,comfortable bed
Cons: The room was too small for a handicape room but the high toilet and low sink was done for a handicape room
Location: Restaurants,shopping and pups within 400 meters range
The only thing I was concerned about was the tiny size of the room we were given with a balcony same size as the room. Even though I booked anexecutive room, we were not given one of those rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Offenbach

Hotelaufenthalt

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Ich war vom Samstag bis Montag morgen Gast im Ramada Hotel und kann nichts negatives berichten. Zimmer sind gut. Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Roomservice sehr schnell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ismail + Nesefrom Düren

Sehr guter Service, tolles Personal, gutes Essen.

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut und zufriedenstellend. Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Das Personal war jederzeit freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer ist liebevoll eingerichtet und die Sanitäranlagen waren sehr sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tayfunfrom korea

Clean / Kind Service

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Since the fitness club is under construction, I was little be disappointed. However, all the service and room was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Beeks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nikifrom NYC

No non-smoking despite booking for non-smoking roo

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Must preface by saying I usually don't write negative reviews if any reviews but hotels.com ought to be aware of the inaccuracies in its marketing of this hotel. If you are expecting a Ramada Inn of American standards,... 3 or 3.5 stars, it is not. It's more like a motel. The staff at the hotel made up for the overall impression.. they were very nice and helpful. But the reservation was for non-smoking and despite showing them a print out of the non-smoking reservation, they insisted they received no Non-smoking reservation from hotels.com. They had only one room available that didnt smell of smoke (my colleague had an allergy) and this room was an "upgrade" but with only one king bed for the two of us.The bathroom was terrible, showers were something we came to dread every day, very bad pressure and hard to manage temperature. We also reserved based on there being a fitness center and the fitness center was apparently under renovations. Whole hotel needs a reservation, which I guess they are doing. A few floors seemed under construction. The area is decent, with cafes and bars nearby... but I don't recommend for business travelers that are seeking 3+ star amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

とても満足

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
立地が大変よく、まわりは繁華街でお店がたくさんありました。朝食も非常にバラエティにあふれていて、何日か滞在しても多分飽きないだろうと思います。部屋は少し狭かったけれども新しく手入れされていて、とても清潔でした。アメニティもタオルもたくさんありました。トイレとバスルームも狭かったけれども、ホテル自体が小さいので仕方がないのかなと思いました。と、ホテルには大変満足して出発しようとしたときに、チェックアウトの順番待ちをしていたら、受付の女性に思い切り順番を飛ばされ、後ろの男性を先にされ、どうしてそういう事をするのかと聞いたところ、前の男性の連れだと思ったと言われましたが、前の男性はとっくにいなくなっており、私もカウンターの上に自分のカードキーを出していたにも関わらず、その理由は納得がいきませんでした。アジア人で女性だからそういう対応になったとしたら、とても残念だと思って悲しい気持ちでホテルを後にしました。ホテルの他のスタッフは大変フレンドリーで丁寧だったので、その受付での出来事があったのでマイナス1にしました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 이from 재권

손톱깎이 줌

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔이 약간 오래된 것 같네요. 사람이 별로 없어서 식당이 붐비지는 않네요. 식사도 괜찮습니다. 손톱이 부러져 손톱깍이 빌려달라고 했더니 하나 주네요. 서비스 굿
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ishaqfrom Canada

Very reasonable Hotel in BEST price

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable and memorable stay!