Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom strasbourg

Cosi

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Nous avons passé 1 nuit dans cet hôtel et nous reviendrons. L'accueil y est très agréable le personnel discret et très sympathique, la déco splendide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julienfrom Poitiers

Superbe établissement

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbe Hôtel dans un magnifique village. Nous avons passé deux magnifiques jours dans cet établissement très bien tenu. Seul bémol, le prix du petit déjeuner. Avec un enfant cela revient à près de 50 euros, cher quand on mange pas en quantité le matin. Préfèrez dans ce cas sortir de l'hôtel et aller dans la petite boulangerie un peu plus loin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved everything about the hotel but the decor.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was wonderful and it is THE hotel to stay in in Kayserberg.
Cons: See above.
Location: Loved the whole area. The Alsacian villages are among the most charming I have seen. We loved our trip.
To take such a charming hotel and try to modernize it with such whacky furnishings is ludicrous. Our room was painted a dark, dark brown and had very poor lighting. I also wish the hotel had a little bar so we could gather with friends. With two excellent restaurants, I was surprised to find out that there was nowhere we could have a drink before dinner. The breakfast area would make a wonderful small bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dübendor

Nettes Hotel, hat Kunden aber nicht nötig

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Lage im Ort, Blick auf die Burg und die Weinberge.
Cons: Der Service der Reception ist unterdurchschnittlich. Die richtige Reaktion bei Reklamationen sollte unbedingt geübt werden.
Location: Wandertouren
Hotel liegt zentral im hübschen Ort Kaysersdorf. Die Einrichtung ist eigenwillig verspielt. Inhouse gibt es zwei Restaurants, ein Sterne-Restaurant und eine Wynstub. Ein drittes - mit sehr netter Bedienug - auf der anderen Strassenseite. Der Schwachpunkt war die Reception, die zum einen Informationen nicht richtig weitergab aber auch nicht notierte. Die Frühstückszeiten wurden uns z.B. falsch mitgeteilt, weshalb wir vor allem sonntags mit einer sehr übelgelaunten Frühstücksverantwortlichen konfrontiert waren. Die Reservation im Sterne Restaurant wurde auch falsch notiert, wir wurden kurzum in die Wynstub umplatziert, was uns sehr verärgerte, da wir in der Wynstub am Abend vorher waren und das Sternerestaurant ausprobieren wollten. Das Personal gab uns zu spüren, wir hätten falsch reserviert, obwohl uns kein Verschulden traf. Ich würde wohl nicht ein zweites Mal da reservieren, da wir uns einfach zu wenig willkommen gefühlt hatten. Swimming Pool war recht unaufgeräumt, weil die Gäste ihre nassen Tücher nicht wegbrachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sofrom Hong Kong

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large and clean room, polite staff, perfect food. And Kaysersberg is a nice and peaceful town to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Améliefrom Paris

Spa très sympa, cadre et environnement agréable

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon emplacement, belles prestations, piscine superbe, personnel agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ParisParis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine

Great destination for Alsace wine country

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay there again.