Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Ed from Monmouth,IL

Worst experience of our Life.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Complete clean up from the ceiling to the floor.
Dirtiest lodge" We" have every stayed in. After a long day of travel arrived at 10:30 PM signed in went to our room, wasn't happy but made the best of it. We slept in our clothes, washed our face in the morning and got the Hell out of there. When checking out I left a note as the clerk wouldn't answer the little bell on the desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013
very old building, but bed was comfortable. Poor water pressure, and the breakfast facility and food selection is deplorable, chose not to even try to eat there. They do have very comfortable beds, and the room was clean. Don't expect too much and you will then be happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Madman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonder stay at Kearney

Posted Sep 30, 2013
The people who greeted us at the door were fantastic and friendly. They let us know directions and made sure and let's is know if we needed anything they would be willing to help. The rooms are clean and the beds are super comfortable. I would love to go back and stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Needs fixin'

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room smelled of mold and cigarette smoke although was supposed to be a non-smoking room; obvious water damage in wall behind toilet; piles of wood "discards" in parking lot behind hotel; expensive for condition of hotel. Staff accommodating - moved room to back side; pool was in good shape and clean but lounge cushions were questionable; new mattress on bed. NO bedbugs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to food

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: priceNeed carpet
Cons: Need new carpet
Location: Nice
Nice pool.Clean Close to main highways the Motel was good.It
1 out of 5
by Andy

Rude and inconsiderate, WILL NOT RETURN

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Staff needs major improvement
The man at the check was rude and unfriendly. At 10 am staff knocked on the door repeatedly even after we said we were going to shower and then leave. She then opened the door and stood there and asked if we were staying another night since we were still here even tho check out was at 11
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com