Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never return

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Breakfast was two cereals in a container that people could touch. The milk was in a pitcher, again unsanitary & had ice chunks in it. The toaster was for 2 slices & malfunctioned. No coffee. There was a small amount that was cold in one of 4 pots that had been in that pot for "awhile". Then there was this older man who just kept walking around the hotel into the pool areas & the breakfast room. He was rather frightening!!!! Will not return. A little more money & we certainly could have at least had breakfast of some sirt. Definitely false advertising there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good accommodations

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Clean, comfortable accommodations. Staff not particularly helpful or polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha

Stay away

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Will never stay there again. Then this creepy older man kept walking all of the halls. Glad I was with my husband!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Difficulties checking in

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Took forever to check in due to another guest not knowing what was going on with her own reservation. When she left to do something, desk person ignored us until other guest came back. When we finally got our key and went to our room with a load of stuff, we opened the door to see someone in there wrapped in only a towel. Went back to the desk and got another room that was not fully stocked but we dealt with as we didn't need those items. Hotel is not very secure as all the outside doors are unlocked. The bed was comfy and the ac worked well tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from Sioux Falls

Very Nice

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
We liked it. It was very comfortable. Thank you Hotels.com for working out problem with the other hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular

Posted Mar 31, 2015
It is a small hotel. It is not so clean. Good localization.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Met expectations!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Exactly what we were looking for, a bed for a few hours. Clean enough, cheapest rate, met expectations!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rod from Vassar, Kansas

High hotel rates in Kearney, NE

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very difficult to communicate with night person. Never did get my wake up call when I wanted it. Door key card did not work right!!