Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geocaching in Kearney

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The morning staff who manned the desk and the breakfast bar was delightful. Very personable!
Cons: Carpeting and breakfast
Location: We visited Smithville Lake.
Staff personnel were very nice. The facility was clean and particularly pleased with cleanliness of bathroom but carpeting throughout needs to be upgraded.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Liberty MO

Room very nice, but other things lacked

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The room was very nice
Cons: The pool area...horrible
The room was very, very nice for the price. The breakfast was very good as well. That being said, the "heated" pool was cold...and the room the pool was housed in was cold as well. In addition, the shower didn't work...neither did the cable. They really need to do some work on the pool area, as it looks really rundown...and is very cold for a heated pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We arrived super late but the desk clerk greeted our pack warmly and even held the doors for us as we came in. Really made me feel welcomed and cared for. I will stay here for a stop over rest every year. Great deal, great people, great pool, great room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patfrom Minnesota

Quality Inn Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our only complaint was the walls were very thin and you could easily hear your neighbors talking. A problem that management could not fix as this was a problem when it was built. The building is showing it's age and could use some remodeling - Otherwise the room was nice and clean and staff pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonfrom Dallas

Not helping with the Quality in Quality Inn

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed wasn't bad, but could have been better. The AC/Heater was very noisy. Thankfully it didn't run very much. Breakfast was pathetic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timfrom Grimes

Little disappointed

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we got in our room the remote for tv didn't work , clerk couldn't fix it so we were moved to different room. Then the ice machine didn't work. Couldn't get anyone to look at till next day. That did us no good. Not too happy with stay overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LeAnnafrom New Ulm

Would recommend

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed overnight on our way to Branson. Bed was very comfortable, staff very friendly.