Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Room reeked of smoke and crackers in our bed.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: No sure
Cons: cleaning, air freshener and lower price.
Location: the location is good.
when we went to turn down our sheets there were orange cracker crumbs all over and then found them on the floor along with other things, obviously had not been vacuumed or the bed changed. Our non smoking room reeked of smoke when we walked in and the breakfast was mediocre at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: It was quiet! I couldn't hear anything beyond the walls of my room, and slept very soundly.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location-right off the highway. Close to Ft Kearny and the Archway Museum. If you are interested in the Oregon Trail, this is a good spot to be.
The online price was excellent such that I worried about what I might be getting, but the hotel and staff were wonderful! The hotel is slightly dated but very well-kept, very clean, and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The hotel was a very good bargain. Comfortable beds, very clean, easy access to highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Our family stayed here one night on the way to State Fair and really enjoyed the stay. Clean rooms good breakfast and attentive staff. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a quick overnight stop....

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Spacious
Cons: Pool could be warmer
Location: Locations is great. Right off the freeway. Next to eating establishments.
We needed to stop for a quick nights rest on our way back home from our vacation. This hotel was perfect for that. Room was pretty clean, very spacious, perfect for a family. Pool is very small-but is good enough. VERY cold though :( Husband and daughter were able to swim in it for a while-but were very cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The room in General was clean and very spacious. My only complaint was the tub was nasty, it had not been cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corey from Boise

Quick overnight stop

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a quick stop on our cross country trip. Clean room, smelled good, very accessible to highway, and delicious breakfast. Would stay again for sure!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very unpleasant when I told them that they charged my credit card twice. I will not be staying at one again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Manager is rude!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Night check in guy was friendly, but found dirty washcloth hanging in shower. He came and got it and recommended that I talk to the manager. The pool was freezing!!! I talked to the manager and VERY rude. Wouldn't do anything about it. Very upset!!!