Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Comfortable, clean, and friendly

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The only reason I don't give this hotel a 5 star rating is because the pool is very small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Room smelled of urine. Microwave inoperative. Calking under sink faucet was exposed and moldy. Towels had a strange odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hastings, NE

Everything we enjoyed.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Close to events to we attended. Pool. Breakfast. BEST PILLOWS EVER!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Would stay here again, anytime

Posted Feb 26, 2015
The room was large, clean and comfortable and breakfast was above average. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Bedspread had stains on it. Worst problem was the heating unit. It came on for one minute then shut off. Off for about 3 or 4 minutes, then on again. And it was noisy. We needed sleep but didn't get much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Good for road trip

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Good basic hotel. Clean, comfortable, near highway, reliable internet, mediocre breakfast but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: The pillows
Cons: Have hot cocoa offered in the winter when checking in.
Location: Great location just off the interstate and about halfway to our destination. It's great for us and others heading west to the mountains.
Jack, the desk manager the night we checked in was extremely helpful and curtious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, good price!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Very clean, bright, and the staff was friendly and helpful! Very pleasant experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Killeen, TX

Great Motel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet was good and hot plates for all the food
Cons: None
Nice facility and decent price, location was just right next to the main highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaronfrom Colorado Springs

Great value for price!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable beds. Good breakfast. Nice pool area. Good value.