Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Beautiful room at a reasonable price

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Was a perfect room for our overnight stay while Christmas shopping. Is within walking distance of several restaurants and convenience stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room and lobby.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Clean and comfortable room, hallways and lobby. Nice attention to detail
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danialfrom Colorado Springs

Affordable Bed & Shower

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
***THERE IS NO FITNESS ROOM*** For the price, it was a decent hotel. Bed was pretty uncomfortable, but I didn't expect a high level of comfort. This hotel is what it is: an affordable bed and shower. If you expect much more than that, you'll be disappointed. One thing that I was actually pretty upset about is the lack of an exercise room. I'm certain that's not important to everyone, but it is to me, and it's advertised prominently on the hotel's profile. It's even still on signage in the hotel, as of this writing. If having exercise facilities is important to you like it is to me, this isn't the hotel for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price paid!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Great comfortable beds.
Cons: The lady at the front desk seemed somewhat confused, a bit.
Location: N/A
We got in very late. Looked at all the hotels on Expedia.com and picked this one because of the rating. We weren't disappointed -- it was clean, nice, spacious, everything worked, great bed, nice sleep, nice shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bozeman, MT

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
This was the first time I staying at a Roadway Inn, and I was very impressed with every aspect of my stay. It was clean and the staff was very friendly. I will stay there the next time I am in Kearney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbiefrom Sidney

Went to visit family

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean comfortable room. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

lovely for a night away

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly staff, quick service, walking distance to many restaurants. appreciated the cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharifrom Midwest

We had a nice stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. That's a huge requirement for us. It's situated with a good restaurant next door and very convenient for off/on the freeway access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cjfrom Las vegas

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed an overnight on our trip. This was a little gem and if we can we will stay again.