Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast. Wifi.
Cons: Move smoking rooms to one end of hotel and increase ventilation, add an indoor pool, indoor workout room, shuttle service to parks.
Location: Only about 15 minute drive down 35 to the parks, not a big deal.
Breakfast was good, wifi worked, pleasant staff. The rooms have beds of adjoining rooms back to back and you could clearly hear the snoring on the other side. Wish smoking rooms were a bit more segregated and better ventilated. Close enough to WofF/OofF, but might have been just as good of value closer to parks. Would have liked to find nice, sit-down restaurants close by. Still, good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

good location

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: everything but no elevator
Cons: you need an elevator
Location: I don't know
very nice room, very clean, great breakfast, friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel !!

Posted May 8, 2014
We needed a place to stay overnight near Liberty, Missouri while I went to a doctor's appointment. Wonderful facility!! It was very clean. Staff were friendly and the breakfast bar was nice. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone needing a nice place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie from Exeter, NE

Great for an overnight on the road

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soft comfy beds, shower head was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Very nice hotel. Loved the breakfast bar. Only bad thing was the pool was not heated and it was very cold. But overall decent hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the hotel for the night. It was clean and comfortable and the employees were very friendly. We would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exellent! the only complaint is the placement of the toliet paper holder, had to reach behind you to get T.P. The staff were so very friendly, would defiently stay here again