Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Quiet comfortable spot to spend the night

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: quiet, clean, friendly, comfortable bed
I was driving home from visiting family in Arizona and had no planned itinerary. Picked about where I wanted to stop based on travel time and googled for hotels close to where I was. Super 8 had a good rating and reasonable price and I've had good luck with that chain before. I made reservations on my smartphone and, while I had to wait 10 minutes or so for the reservation to process, everything else was totally without a problem ( and the wait for processing was expected, so not really a problem). The bed was very comfortable and the room clean. The one thing I wish is that there would have been more breakfast items that were reasonably gluten free, but, as pastries and waffles are fairly stock items for hotel breakfast bars, this was no particular surprise (I carry a stock of "safe" foods with me, so no risk of going hungry). The coffee, juice and sausages were great. The staff was very friendly and helpful (though my only request was for more decaf coffee packets for the room coffee maker)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth, tx

Nicest Super 8 we have ever stayed in.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Room was large with very comfortable beds. Appeared to have been recently renovated, with a large flat screen TV, fridge and microwave oven. Slight musty odor which dissipated when we turned the heat/AC on. Breakfast was okay, probably the only thing which differentiated it from "higher profile" hotel chains. We will definitely use this hotel again when in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast. Wifi.
Cons: Move smoking rooms to one end of hotel and increase ventilation, add an indoor pool, indoor workout room, shuttle service to parks.
Location: Only about 15 minute drive down 35 to the parks, not a big deal.
Breakfast was good, wifi worked, pleasant staff. The rooms have beds of adjoining rooms back to back and you could clearly hear the snoring on the other side. Wish smoking rooms were a bit more segregated and better ventilated. Close enough to WofF/OofF, but might have been just as good of value closer to parks. Would have liked to find nice, sit-down restaurants close by. Still, good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

good location

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: everything but no elevator
Cons: you need an elevator
Location: I don't know
very nice room, very clean, great breakfast, friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel !!

Posted May 8, 2014
We needed a place to stay overnight near Liberty, Missouri while I went to a doctor's appointment. Wonderful facility!! It was very clean. Staff were friendly and the breakfast bar was nice. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone needing a nice place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie from Exeter, NE

Great for an overnight on the road

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soft comfy beds, shower head was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Very nice hotel. Loved the breakfast bar. Only bad thing was the pool was not heated and it was very cold. But overall decent hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com