Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SW Iowa

Very good value

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The price was great for a clean place to sleep and freshen up.
Cons: The hallway had the odor of cigarette smoke. It would be nice to have caffeine free soda in the vending machine.
Location: Close to the interstate but far enough away so one didn't hear the traffic. Did hear some noise from the bar next door but it was okay.
We appreciated the new carpet and bath facilities. The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable even though we prefer a very firm mattress. We could smell cigarette smoke in the hallways but not in our room. Easy to find and access. We'd stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stale nicotine

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I spent the night recently during a long drive. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room itself was disgusting. It smelled of extensive cigarette smoking and had a thick, dark nicotine layer on hard surfaces. The odor was so strong that my bags and clothes smelled of stale nicotine the next night when I was at home. I also did not feel completely safe as the back door was propped open all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel with clean, updated rooms

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel was clean, rooms were updated, and staff was very helpful. Check in was very quick. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You can't go wrong!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is an excellent hotel at a fabulous price. Beds are comfy, room decor is top of the line, and it is very new and clean. If you have lots of luggage or mobility issues you should know there is no elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night. This hotel is average, 2 queen room was comfortable, average breakfast. We could smell a slight smoke smell but was not to bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackiefrom Los Angeles, CA

A+

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly service, clean and comfortable rooms, great warm breakfast! Nathan was very nice and accommodating when I checked in and I was quite pleased with the free warm breakfast. All the staff I encountered were friendly and the hotel was always tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glennfrom Osseo

Clean

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice clean super 8
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Good location.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: It was clean and updated.
Cons: Firmer beds.
Location: The location was good. Easy to get to.
The beds were too soft. We like firm mattresses. But everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sidney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com