Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom fl,usa

Great harbour view, friendly staff, clean room

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Window with harbour view, very clean room with elegant setting, comfortable bathroom
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Night market, close train and bus station, easy to access sightseeing area
I like this hotel very much. I came from FL,USA. There have a lot water view. That is why I see the harbour view make me happy. In Taipei city area, none of hotel you can get this kind of great view. That's what you spend the money on having a window for, or you can just get a room with no window and saving your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

駅から近く、海辺の景色がきれい

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: スタッフの対応がすばらしかった。
部屋は広くなく窓も小さかったが、清潔で満足でした。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

思ったより古い

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: スタッフの応対。
Cons: 朝食のサーバーを温かくしてほしい。
Location: 夜市、砲台。
受付のスタッフはとても感じがよく、日本語が話せる。 写真で見ていたより、建物は古く、壁がうすいのか隣の話し声やドアの開け閉めなど全部筒抜けでよく眠れなかった。また、廊下で数時間すっとおしゃべりをしている人がいてとても不快だった。途中で、ホテル側の人に注意してもらった。 朝ごはんは、保温されていないので冷めたおかずばかりだったが、スタッフは感じがよかった。温かいものは、ごはん、おかゆ、ぱんのみ。 場所は、駅から近くわかりやすかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

滿意的住宿經驗

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Location: 離基隆夜市滿近的,對面就是基隆港,夜景真的很不錯!!
整體的感覺很好,服務人員親切,房間很乾淨舒適,離基隆廟口也很近,窗外的夜景也超讚的,不管是白天還是晚上,景觀都滿不錯的,下次再去的話,我還會考慮選擇這間飯店住宿。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地は良いです。

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: 各所からの移動が便利
九分からバスで基隆へ移動しましたが、バス停のすぐ前にあり、夜市にも近く、また基隆駅にも大変近いので、移動が大変楽でした。 ただ、部屋は窓無しの為、景色は見えません、また朝食は品数も少なく普通です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Stay At Harbor View Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Strategically located near to Keelung Harbor as well as the Railway and Bus stations. Room rates were reasonable.
Cons: Increase the size of your Hotel Signage to make your Hotel more prominent.
Location: A short walking distance to the Night Market and shopping areas. Most importantly, it is just a short walk to the Railway and Bus stations.
The hotel was easily located when we alighted from our bus trip from Taipei Main Station. It was also located very close to the Keelung Main Railway Station, Bus Stations as well as the Tourist Information Centre. The Hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful although both my wife and myself were not that eloquent in Mandarin. Despite of such constraints, with their assistance, we were able to make our way to almost all the places of interest in North East Taipei. The morning breakfast, though simple but were of quality and delicious. The room (twin sharing) was clean and cosy. It was indeed a memorable stay for both of us. Highly recommended for those who intend to stay in Keelung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

良好

Posted Sep 23, 2014
面對基隆港,鄰近火車站,夜巿也不太遠,只是房間及窗口細了點,還用鎖匙而不是電子房卡有點意外,但以這價錢已經很好了~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com