Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kutztown,Pa

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Recent changes have given it a better appearance. Staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stat

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Room was very clean, bathroom was a good size. Breakfast was surprisingly good. We needed. Nice place to stay that was in our budget and this was perfect. There's a cute Irish pub attached which was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct.

Close to family

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We stay here because its a nice placw n close to family. Also close to shopping n restaurants n the pub is great good food n atmosphere. The hotel breakfast offers a wide variety n is pretty good. Overall happy just wish the doors could be quieter. Its worth the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct.

Nice n convenient

Posted Dec 15, 2014
This hotel is nice our only complaint is there were guess that were very loud n bouncing from room to room n knocking on other doors til my husband spoke to them. But hotel n restaurant were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to where I needed to be

Posted Nov 20, 2014
I was there for a meeting. The staff was friendly, and the locatin of the hotel was near where my meeting was. Ate in Waxy's- food and service was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice birthday getaway

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and I had a winderful time at your hotel. Even though we were only there for one night we were treated so kindly. The receptionist at the front desk was friendly and helpful, even allowing us to check out an hour later. I appreciated that very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

it was all ok!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: It's attached to Waxy's, so convenient and didn't have to worry about drinking and driving.
Cons: toilet in bathroom should be moved back a little so you can open and close door completely. Couch was very uncomfy, bed wasn't great either.
Just came for an evening at Waxy's with friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Room was not clean at all, very disappointing. The hotel is nice itself, but the room needed a much better cleaning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maryfrom Keene

Keene

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got on extremely late .3 am .. Very noisy from 7am on. Showers/ flushing toilets and hallway trafic Room was okay but hallway had odor ( cigarettes maybe).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I like it.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super quiet room, very clean, everything I want in a hotel!